English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (47 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tabrizbakirov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

It is one of the best merchandise that I have ever received with beautiful and safe package. Simultaneously, the price is on among the top cheapest products. Also I would like to highlight its delivery speed which I surprized due to its early coming that made costumer more satisfied. I have to share my sincere opinion regarding product's quality as well. Having this kind of merchandise gave me an idea such as to buy and sell the products to others which is type of beginning of new business, because of my friends and other people around me desire to get this product too. I decided to buy more and sell them in near future. I believe the next orders will come as the first one came. You made such reliability on my mind. It would be great to have a cooperation with you.

Kanen Color Stripe In-ear Magnetic Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By azhunuss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Nice earphones, the sound is good, not very clear but strong. Worth it's price.

Kanen Color Stripe In-ear Magnetic Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcelo Tavares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

Chegou direitinho, muito bom minha noiva amou.

Kanen Color Stripe In-ear Magnetic Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By losangefilpo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

Amei' muito lindo, audio perfeito, poderia ser mais alto mas pelo preço ta ÓTIMO! demorou muuuito mas chegou ' recomendo'' :)

Kanen Color Stripe In-ear Magnetic Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Kanen Color Stripe In-ear Magnetic Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By morkovka.kate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

Отличные наушники,у них сзади магнитики,очень удобно.Спасибо)))

Kanen Color Stripe In-ear Magnetic Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tatixena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

Adorei o produto. fiz uma compra no valor acima de 500,00 reais e mim cobrarão na receita federal um tributo de 60% em cima do valor total. o prazo da entrega é razoável. aconselho a compra por partes nada de comprar de muita quantidade para não sofrer no bolso que nem eu sofri. Apesar dos apesares estou satisfeita com a compra. quase tudo em prefeito estado, só tive berda em dois produtos de quarenta e seis peças. Empresa miniinthebox, você deveria por na mercadoria PRESENTE não caixa para os clientes não pagar tributo. PENSE NISTO! obrigada. qualquer duvida de algum cliente é só pergunta estou sempre por aqui.

adoreiiii quero muitos desse...

Kanen Color Stripe In-ear Magnetic Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Kanen Color Stripe In-ear Magnetic Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Suzy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

Parece de brinquedo de tão llindo que é.. A qualidade é excelente!!

Kanen Color Stripe In-ear Magnetic Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ELAINE JULIAO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

SOM FAZ PARTE DE TUDO , POR ISSO TODOS OS PRODUTO DE MINIINTHEBOX PARA OUVIR MUSICA É MARAVILHOSO!!

Kanen Color Stripe In-ear Magnetic Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aamber_21
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

Handige oordopjes voor een leuke prijs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By spannetier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

R.A.S c est des écouteurs quoi .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Kanen Color Bubbles In-ear Magnetic Earphone
20% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Stereo Music for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
19% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bullet-ear headset for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Kanen Flower Fairy In-ear Magnetic Earphone
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic Stereo Bass Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini Ultra Portable Waterproof IPX 4 Stereo Wireless Bluetooth Speaker (Blue)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Headphone In Ear Canal  Powerful Bass Earphone w/ Mic for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3.5mm Fashion Creative Mini Music Balloon Speaker Cute Music Ball for MP3 MP4 CellPhone PC Tablet (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Kanen Graphic Color In-ear Magnetic Earphone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ergonomic Noise-Isolation Stereo In-Ear Earphone w/ Replaceable Earbuds Cushions for iPhone 6 / 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini Cube Digital FM Radio Speaker (MicroSD Reader, USB, FM Radio, Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 8.19
 Headphone 3.5mm In Ear for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (White)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 BTS-06 Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cute Music Ball Mini Speaker for Mobile/Computer
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Wired 3.5mm In-ear Hi-Fi Stereo Music Earphone
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 iP670 Hi-fi Stereo Music with Mic In-Ear Earphone
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 OVLENG Intra Auriculaire Haute Performance Earphone (2 Colors)I760
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Amazing Sound Earphone for iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest