English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (378 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Valter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excelent quality for the price. Very good bass and treble. Needing a headphone? Buy it.

Kanen KM-790 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Stereo with Microphone for PC  (Assorted Colors) Kanen KM-790 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Stereo with Microphone for PC  (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Подарил другу
  • Nov 19, 2014

Микрофон отличный, подарил другу, все нравится и не пищит! Пацанам рекомендую!

Kanen KM-790 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Stereo with Microphone for PC  (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marins.bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Recebi o meu fone, chegou em perfeito estado, muito bom gostei bastante, ótimo som e apesar de ser um fone grande, ele é leve. A única coisa ruim, foi a demora na entrega, mas tirando isso, recomendo para todos.

Kanen KM-790 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Stereo with Microphone for PC  (Assorted Colors) Kanen KM-790 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Stereo with Microphone for PC  (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By volnei.soares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

Produto de boa qualidade, veio bem embalado e apenas acho que demorou um pouco mais do que as outras encomendas que fiz, mas, quem importa já sabe que pode demorar, então, não tenho queixas. recomendo

Kanen KM-790 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Stereo with Microphone for PC  (Assorted Colors) Kanen KM-790 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Stereo with Microphone for PC  (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Queity Sant'Ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

Mais uma vez a Miniinthebox provou ser confiável. Excelente produtos, chegou no prazo determinado (Atrasou questão de dias, mas foi devido ao feriado). :D

Kanen KM-790 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Stereo with Microphone for PC  (Assorted Colors) Kanen KM-790 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Stereo with Microphone for PC  (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johnwillys99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Meu Produto chegou hj ,em Perfeito estado ,Muito feliz

Kanen KM-790 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Stereo with Microphone for PC  (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2013

отличные наушники звук шикарный отличный сайт все приходит нормально в целом виде буду еще много заказывать на этом сайте

Kanen KM-790 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Stereo with Microphone for PC  (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rondineli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

Perfeito, chegou em 29 dias o produto, só não foi totalmente perfeito porque eu comprei R$57,00 total + R$4,00 de Frete seguro, até aí tudo bem, chegando no Brasil, nosso amado BRASIL fdp, cobrou taxa de 60% do valor total do produto, MOTIVO: Compras até R$49,90 não paga imposto, igual ou acima de R$50,00 cobra imposto, o imposto é de 18%, MAS como a Miniinthebox não envia Nota Fiscal, automaticamente vc recebe multa de 60% por está sem nota. Fica a Dica pra quem quer comprar nunca comprar mais de R$49,90

Kanen KM-790 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Stereo with Microphone for PC  (Assorted Colors)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (9) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By I like it
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

i am absolutely no expert(kind og an idiot, in fact), but i liked it

Kanen KM-790 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Stereo with Microphone for PC  (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CRis Soares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Acabei de Comprar, ainda não chegou. Mas não me preocupo já comprei várias coisinhas no Site e nunca tive problemas, sempre chega direitinho. Eu adoro o MiniInTheBox :)

Kanen KM-790 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Stereo with Microphone for PC  (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 NUBWO NO-5000 Desktop PC Headset A Headset With A Microphone Headset Voice Games Internet Emitting Edition
25% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Senic G-927 3.5mm Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Microphone for Laptop PC
75% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest