English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (344 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sunshine B_NL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was looking for a headphone with good sound quality and bass; but also within my budget. When I found the Kanen stereo headphone headset; I was drawn because of it's stylish look and specifications. Not to mention, courtesy the discount offer at miniinthebox - I bought it for less than 18 Euros!!!!

I received it in Netherlands within a week of placing my order (expedite shipping). I was waiting with sheer curiosity; and my expectations were not let down when I unboxed my shipment.

I must admit - it's a pro headset with trendy look :). The features are very ergonomically designed, and it feels very smooth to ears and on the head (while listening). The white matte look makes it pretty attractive.

Beyond the appearance and ergonomics; I am overwhelmingly impressed with the features of my circum-aural Kanen headphone. It offers you mind-cracking bass and loudness levels. The broad ear-cups give you mesmerizing sound stage. Add to this - is noise reduction due to it's surround-sound feature, that just pulls you to a great musical listening experience!

I am already in my second week, and I continue to love this ''headset stereo wonder''! I found it very durable and portable to use. I can stuff it in my backpack and travel around:) One more thing that you can't ignore is it's impeccable cable dressing - with a protective wrapping around.

I will highly recommend this headset, if like me you're also looking for a beast but within a reasonable budget. Go for it!

Kanen IP-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone Kanen IP-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Benjamin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

nice base. has an awsome mic i'm sure will work on my phone. shipped all the way to south africa free.

Kanen IP-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paul D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the white ones and I cannot express how amazing these headphones are, and how much I love them. I listen to music all day while I work at my desk, and these headphones not only have great volume & bass, but they cancel out any ambient noise. I plan on buying a couple more, one for home, and one as a gift.

The cushion on top is thick, the quality of the cord is very good, colors are bright, and the bass is deep.

Kanen IP-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (9) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iffa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

TL;DR: Good for the price (~10€)

Pros:
-Strong bass
-Nice soundstage
-The product itself doesn't look half-bad

Cons:
-High end is not that prominent, however it does not affect listening
-The headphones feel a little cheap (but that is to be expected)
-Mic has no functionality on a desktop PC without an adapter: and the quality is not of the best kind

Worth mentioning:
I received the item in black, but I ordered it in white.

Kanen IP-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Junior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Excelente produto! Recomendo o site e o produto.

Kanen IP-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Валерий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

Отличные наушники, приятный звук и сидят хорошо

Kanen IP-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

Ótimo produto igual ao do anuncio. Muito Bom recomendo a todos.

Kanen IP-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone Kanen IP-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

Ótimo produto som 100%, minha melhor compra no site.

Kanen IP-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wellington
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

Comprei um Auscultadores Estéreos Kanen com Controlo Volume e Mic (Várias Cores) e Kanen clássico Super Bass auscultadores estéreo com microfone NÚMERO DO PEDIDO: 1308121306325156 DATA DO PEDIDO: 12/08/2013 e até a data de hoje não recebi meu material, gostaria de saber como faço para localizar o produto ou um telefone de contato para resolver.

Kanen IP-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone Kanen IP-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cecilia popa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

Sono contenta dell'acquisto - Cuffie stereo Kanen con controllo del volume e microfono - Colori assortiti ( bianco e rosso), identiche alla foto caricata sul sito miniinthebox,come colore,funzionano bene ,ad un prezzo molto conveniente.

La spedizione è avvenuta entro i 20 giorni lavorativi,ma non è stato possibile seguire lo stato della spedizione tramite il tracking number.

Kanen IP-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Kanen IP-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone
72% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Stereo Volume Control for Media Player/Tablet(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Kanen IP-850 Studio Headphone Folding with Mic Microphone (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Bluedio® 99B with Charging Dock Earbud Noise Reduction Bluetooth 3.0 Headphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 33.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest