English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (192 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dorgipereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

A encomenda chegou no prazo, o produto superou as minhas expectativas, excelente qualidade, e só lembrando o site é de confiança!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anduarlys.costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Ótimo tripé, resistente, e muito bom pra levar, o saquinho é bonito e pequeno. Recomendo!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rogeriofcontador
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Produto conforme descrito. Muito bom! Altura excelente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wwwmanuelposada
  • Jan 30, 2013

CUanto sale el tripode y de que tamaño es ?? ... llecan a rivera uruguay ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ulyxe64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

Buon accessorio, molto leggero. Ho avuto la sfortuna mi arrivasse leggermente graffiato, ma niente di preoccupante. Molto funzionale. O.K.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Madalin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

It's very good and very useful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ebsan25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Received this item on time very light looks nice and pretty decent height:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zahi.wehbe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

A 5 Stars for this Tripod. an excellent item portable and when you fold it you get a 1 meter height tripod. thx guys

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diasof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Love it! perfect tripod, super light and easy to carry on, Universal fit with my DSLR camera, my Diana F+ lomography camera and my small kodak camera, delivered in a month to Mexico in perfect condition and with no extra charges as usual :) so glad with my purchase!

Me encanta! es un tripod perfecto, super ligero y fácil de cargar, puedo usarlo con mi cámara DSLR, la Diana F+ de lomography y mi pequeña cámara kodak,entregado en un mes en México, en perfectas condiciones y sin cargos adicionales, como es usual, muy feliz con mi compra!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabkov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

I did not expect to receive such good quality! Very positively surprised. Tripod is very stable and very sturdy (given its size and weight). It is not very tall, but it is adjustable in 3 ways and thus allows to capture different angles. All in all very good product, definitely recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest