English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by glenys.scully
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

Pleased with product thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pippo.rot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

Buongiorno,
Soddisfatto per l'ordine, un po' meno per i dazi doganali 24.74 €., ero convinto che questa spessa fosse compresa nell'ordine.
Ho provato più volte a comunicarvi nella sezione dazi doganali ma, all'atto dell'invio della mail, con allegata la foto della fattura dei dazi inferiore a 2 MB, non mi consente di inviarla. Mi da errore, non so se è mai arrivata.
Al vostro buon cuore.
Giuseppe

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ariestoer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

Voldoet aan de verwachtingen van het product..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oakay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

very good item on time delivery thx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dgoncharowa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

Чехол супер.
Качество супер.
Доставка быстрая.
Прочный очень + к нему прилагается стилус.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiru_gabriel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Calitate foarte buna. Sunt multumit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caspernielsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

Tak miniinthebox jeg er så glad for den den er så lækker

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dafnagrynspan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Excelente producto, me encantó, muy bien hecho y calza perfecto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mabili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

jättefin lyster och som jag tänkt mig att den skulle vara.
toppen. kommer att köpa fler tror jag. fast i annan färg.
ser uu som skinn och är mycket snygg i utformningen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jovanvaeck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Ziet er prima uit, meelevering van touchpen was wel een verrassing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 KARZEA® 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case with Stand and Stylus for iPad Air 2
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.79
 For iPad (2017) 360 Degree Rotating Stand PU Leather Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover for iPad Pro 9.7 Air iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Smart Touch Full Body Case Mandala Geometric Pattern Hard PU Leather for iPad (2017) Pro10.5 Pro9.7 Air2
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Degree Rotating Stand PU Leather Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover for iPad Air
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPad (2017) Ultrathin Embossed 360 Degree Rotating Bracket Holster for iPad Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 mini 123 mini4 Pro10.5
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPad (2017) Retina iPad 360 Rotating Stand Flip Smart PU Leather Case For iPad Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPad (2017) Durable Flip-open PU Leather Full Body Case with 360 Degree Rotation Stand for iPad 2/3/4 Pro 9.7 Air mini 1234
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather for iPad Mini 3/2/1
2% buyUSD $ 4.00
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for AppleiPad (2017) iPad
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad (2017) Pro10.5 Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 iPad234 mini 123 mini4
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 iPad Air 2 compatible Solid Color Textile 360⁰ Cases/Smart Covers/Origami Cases
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPad (2017) Retina iPad 360 Rotating Stand Flip Smart PU Leather Case For Apple iPad 2/3/4 Pro 9.7  Air mini 123 mini4
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPad (2017) Smart Cover Leather Case+PC Translucent Back Case For iPad Air Air2 Pro 9.7 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 360 Degree Rotating Stand PU Leather Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover for iPad Mini 4
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion boutique PU Leather 360⁰ Cases Auto Sleep/Wake Up Card holder Cases For iPad Air 2
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 For iPad (2017)Solid Color Full Body PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad Pro 9.7 Air Air 2 mini 123 mini4
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360 degree rotatable PU leather full body case with stand for iPad 2/3/4(Heart-Shaped Flower Pattern)
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Rotating Tablets Case 9.7" Protective Shell For iPad Air 2 Cases iPad Air 6 Fundas Tablet
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Litchi Rotating PU Leather with Protective Film、Stylus and Dust Plug for iPad Air 2
8% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest