English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ales.hrvatin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

The usb high speed hub looking good.The delivery is fast.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fakir17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

Скорость соответствует USB2. Доставка очень быстрая. Все устраивает.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fhssales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2017

Produto bom. Cumpre o que promete. Se houver paciência para esperar ele chegar, recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex Ramos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2017

Produto excelente. Não tenho nada a reclamar. Esperei por dois meses, mas valeu a pena. Top das galáxias!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2017

Заказал 10.12.16 получил 19.01.17. Все работает скорость через передний USB порт спокойно выдает 30Мб/с.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaduha4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2017

works, thank you, nice deal. i will buy again from this shop

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dickske2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2017

COOL ! cheap but not bad quality! it looks just like in a real shop

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petar.danchev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

I received my order very fast, thank you. I recommend this shop, i will make many more orders. Best prices here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saagarcia10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2017

Gostei muito, o produto é de 1ª linha, ótimo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by v784276
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2017

Заказ получил.Всем доволен..Доставка стандартная может чуть дольше обычного.Продавца всем рекомендую.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Kawau H208P 4-Port High Speed USB Hub
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Kawau C286 mini card reader microSD card reader USB 2.0
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 UNITEK Portable USB 3.0 4-Port High Speed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging with 5V 1.2A for PC
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Kawau SD card Reader Adapter For SD Card SDXC card
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kawau USB 2.0 Card Reader TF Card Reader Micro SD / T-Flash Card Reader
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Card Reader OTG USB 3.1 TypeC to TF
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kawau H212 4-Port High Speed USB Hub
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB OTG Smart Reader / SDHC / MS / MMC / M2 / TF / U Flash Disk for Android phone/Tablet
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Kawau SD card Reader Adapter For SD Card SDXC Card
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 PISEN USB2.0 SD/TF/CF Card Reader
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Micro usb Reader USB SD HC Micro SD HC
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Llano TF Card Reader Micro SD Card Reader USB Card Reader Mini
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Kawau High speed All in 1 C295 Multi function SD TF microSD card reader USB 2.0
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest