English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (118 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rodolfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Produto de boa qualidade recomendo a compra

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pdoynov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Cool item! It fits at a100% on my old Fujica film camera with Fujinon 1:1.8/55 lens (y)
I put the filter before the onet converter (Adapter Ring 52mm Lens to 58mm Filter Size at address: http://www.miniinthebox.com/adapterring52mmlensto58mmfiltersize_p326199.html ), bought from this site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by João
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Recomendo, Muito Bom!
Uma ótima compra!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirko-95-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

completamente soddisfatto!!
E' Possibile applicarsi sopra anche il paraluce, a differenza di un altro filtro comprato in precedenza!
Consigliato!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miss.mory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Thank you for the tools are pretty excellent condition and arrived in a short time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raq_BR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Produto exatamente como o anunciado. O pedido chegou em 25 dias. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by NikkiShona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Excellent.Protects UV as well as the lens in case any mishap happens.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rmpkeogh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Great price, fast delivery, easy to attach to lens.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dimitris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Great product. As it was described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Van
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Unbeatable price and quality is great too. My order arrived in Australia within 10 days and the shipping was free!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Kenko Optical UV Filter 52mm
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Genuine Kenko UV Lens Filter 58mm
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 UV Filter for Camera (58mm)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Genuine Kenko UV Lens Filter 67mm
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 UV Filter for Camera (55mm)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 I-12-2-SL Mini Desktop Aluminum Tripod with Single-deck Two Sections (Sliver) & Mobile Phone Tripod Mount Holder
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Neutral UV Lens Filter 52mm
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1/4" and 3/8" Female Threaded Screw Adapter Spigot Stud
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Octopus Flexible Tripod Stand Holder For Canon Nikon Sony Digital Camera DV
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rotatable ND Filter for Camera (58mm)
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 58MM  Neutral Density Professional Photography Filter Set (ND2 ND4 ND8) +Cleaning Cloth
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Lens Hood for Canon 58mm Len
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 FOTGA® Pro1-D 58Mm Ultra Slim Multi-Coated Cpl Circular Polarizing Lens Filter
13% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest