English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by j.argibay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2016

El paquete tardó 6 días en llegar, vino con una cuota de aduanas de 32,61€, como había pagado el seguro para estos casos le dije al transportista que lo enviara de vuelta.
Me puse en contacto con la web y me dijeron que tenía que pagar los 32,61€ y despues ellos me reembolsarían dicha cantidad.
Me puse en contacto con la empresa de transporte, pagué dicha cantidad, y así fue. A los 2 días ingresaron en mi cuenta de paypal los 32,61€
Salvo ese mal entendido, todo perfecto.
Muy buena comunicacion

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by creizifr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

boa qualidade, chegou o fim 3 semanas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 22valet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

Всем привет! заказываю в третий раз на этом сайте (первый раз часы, второй аккумуляторы) и в очередной раз не ошибся. В этот раз пришло за 2 недели в Ульяновск. Товар без брака, хорошо упакован и качественный. Хочу сказать спасибо людям, работающим в "www.miniinthebox.com" за то, что не обманывают, присылают то, что заказал и за профессионализм. Всем желаю удачи и мира!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aleksandr
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

Хорошая не дорогая гарнитура,да и временем доставки доволен)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by topsjean12
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

mooi ingepakt en ook degelijk materiaal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Batzianoulis A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

thanks for the products and the very good price .. it works great .. I am perfectly happy. Thanks a lot .. see you soon in new orders.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

perfetto, ottimo prodotto, consigliato!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niels.jacobsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

Super pris, men lang ekspeditionstid, og lang fragttid NÅR MAN VÆLGER SUPERSPARER.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucagramiccia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

ottimo per la mia radio resistente e semplice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lmulder74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Zit goed in je oor en is niet duur prima produckt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest