English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Great!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

Can fit my head phones on them just fine and you can't go wrong with the price! You just put your actual headphones through the little hole at the end and it holds everything together!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alessio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

È stato un ottimo acquisto. Il pacco è arrivato nei tempi prestabiliti

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by imane.elhakimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Very practical and it's cute, I got the green one and I like it! Thank you:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

Ideaal voor als je je oordopjes goed wilt opbergen in je tas. Nu raken ze in ieder geval niet door de war. Heb de grijze gekozen, zodat het overal bij past. Kreeg het pakketje snel binnen en het was goed verpakt!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Atessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

Me gusta, es más pequeña de lo que pensaba pero esta muy bien.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nomelanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

Reçu dans les délais. Conforme à la description.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by almiro.m.r.junior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

Produto de ótima qualidade. Nenhum defeito ou dano no produto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Come descrizione, geniale
materiale plastica ma dura e duratura.

Unica pecca i 17euro di DAZI DOGANALI per un ordine costato 40euro, tempo di attesa 1 mese ma accettabile considerando la spedizione free.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimiebay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

produit conforme a la description RAS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magdasousilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

Veio um pouco sujo, mas nada de grave. É difícil passar o cabo pela ranhura que prende, mas quando se consegue fica bem preso.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Key Style Earphones Cable Winder
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 HD Video Converter HDMI2HDMI+Audio 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Desktop Wire Fixing Clip(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lovely Cartoon Cat Claw Shape Wire Winder
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 YuanBoTong  Wire clip Cable Manager (6 pcs)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Magic Tape 180mm*20mm 6 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Colorful Fish Bones Cartoon Cable Winder Silicone Rubber Earphone Cord Cable Winder
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Computer Networking Six Holes Wire Cord Cable Clip Organizer-3Pcs in One Packaging(Black)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sucker Earphone Cable Wire Cord Organizer Cable Winder
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 White Bear Cartoon Earphone Cable Wire Cord Organizer Cable Winder
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Magic Tape 1000mm*20mm Blue
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 OTT Headset Package Earphone Box Cable Arrangement
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dickics Headset Package Earphone Box Cable Arrangement
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest