English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (48 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by beckahrizz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

Absolutely love it, at first i was a bit skeptical because i wasn't sure if it was going to fit my mac-book 11 inch. When it arrived i placed it on my laptop and BOOM! it fit, there was a little difference on the edges but it did the job, ever since then i haven't removed it from my keyboard. MY nieces love it as well.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesica.herrera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

this keyboard is ok. i liked it a lot. it is very nice. :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julian_flury
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

For my girlfriend: She's happy with it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valeryya_14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

super cool, I'm using it right now...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 365825607
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Thank you very much!
Thank you very much!
Thank you very much!
Thank you very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

The item is great , the deliver time is short , the seller service is friendly ,i like it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mhatiiii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

Loved it! Good quality, Super original style. It even feels soft. Fits perfect on my Phone. Icant imagine buying anything related to my phones from any site i just placed my full trust to mini in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by HJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Ordered the black color. Looks exactly as described on the website. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Summer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

Good product. Perfect for my mac air. And it looks really beautiful on my new mac air 11'. Would definitely recommended it! Besides, it has many colors to choose. Really cheap price here. Actually, would go this website for any small gadgets I want coz it's tooooo expensive anywhere else. So, dont be hesitate just take this one and I'll promise this one to be quite good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest