English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.2 (385 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mini_buyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Two tiny scratches, but otherwise perfect. Slightly more pressure required to press keys down, but worth the provided protection!

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The keyboard cover fits PERFECTLY on my macbook pro! The colour looks bold and bright, and it feels great when I type! GREATTTT purchase with a great price! :)

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nicoletta
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

love my new pink keyboard it's perfect for my mac book pro 13-3

thanks miniinthebox <3

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anthony Quezada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

goes great with the anti-dust plugs

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phamthuha.298
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Cute keyboard skin, well-designed and perfectly matched my macbook :)
Delivery in only 1 week :)

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tran Van Quy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Hi admin !
I think this is a good product, and I'll tell my friends about you.
My family every one likes the product on site.
Thanks

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wonjae.choi6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Miniinthebox provides goods with cheap price and good quality. The product does a good job providing protection from water for my Macbook's keyboard and it fits perfectly well with my 13-inch MacBook Air. However, I have to admit that it is uncomfortable to type using the cover. Therefore, I highly discourage using this product when typing. On the other hand, I believe that the product is most useful when using the laptop to watch a movie. It can protect your laptop's keyboard when/if you spill your drink on your laptop :) (Y) Miniinthebox for the win!

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3 Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

A nice, soft and cute keyboard protector. At my laptop doesn't fit nicely at the "Enter" key, but despite that it's a nice product. I suggest it !!!

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3 Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ray
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

you might want to check the order of the "return" and "\" key.
otherwise you might want to order this article :
http://www.miniinthebox.com/nl/beschermende-siliconen-toetsenbord-hoes-voor-13-en-15-macbook-air-pro_p349872.html?pos=ultimately_buy_9

this product will protect your keyboard from water spilling and food crumbs.

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

just as I spected!! thanks!! took long to get here but it really worth it

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3" and 15.4" Macbook Pro (Assorted colors)
36% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Enkay TPU Soft Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for 11.6/13.3/15.4 MacBook Air Pro
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for MacBook Air and Pro (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Enkay HD Crystal Clear Screen Protector for 13.3" 15.4" Apple MacBook Pro
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Moonlight Night Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Dinosaur Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Enkay HD Crystal Clear Screen Protector for 11.6" 13.3" Apple MacBook Air
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Keyboard Protector Skin for 11.3" and 15.4" Macbook Pro (Transparent)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retro Camera Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Enkay TPU Silicone Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for 11.6" 13.3" MacBook Air
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Enkay TPU Silicone Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for 13.3" 15.4" MacBook Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Moon Pattern Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shot Put Pitcher Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Palm Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Protective Keyboard Cover for 13" 15" 17" Macbook Pro (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Exhausted Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Don\'t Push Me Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Monkey Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Man Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nobody Move Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Enkay Dull Polish Anti-Glare Screen Protector for 11.6" 13.3" Apple MacBook Air
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Owl Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 My Broken Heart Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Angel Design Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headphone Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Special Design Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sporty Headphone Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Who Bite Me Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful Design Keyboard Cover for 13" 15" Macbook Pro
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Impulse Force Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest