English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (407 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The keyboard cover fits PERFECTLY on my macbook pro! The colour looks bold and bright, and it feels great when I type! GREATTTT purchase with a great price! :)

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nicoletta
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

love my new pink keyboard it's perfect for my mac book pro 133

thanks miniinthebox <3

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nayaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

Me encanto cuando lo vi! Ahira todos quieren uno! Esta muy bien de precio

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2012

Chegou bem embalado em ótimo estado, protege como cumpre. Pra quem ta acostumado com o teclado vai estranhar um pouco. E como disseram, a iluminação do teclado deixa a desejar. Serviu perfeitamente no meu teclado, a única tecla diferente é a de desligar.

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3 Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

Chegou no tempo estipulado.
Material bastante bom para o preço se eu nao disser as pessoas que o teclado tem uma protecção elas nem notam, aspectos negativos nao se conseguem ver as teclas iluminadas e é muito difícil ver se o caps lock esta ligado ou nao, nao encaixa bem nos macbook novos, na zona do enter e algumas letras nao coincidem, podendo ser resolvido, com o corte da pele protectora na zona do enter e do pontinho luminoso do caps lock, valendo mesmo assim a compra.

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3 Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Genevieve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

Ordered this along with other macbook accessories, and must say I have yet not removed it. This protective layer allows me to maintain macbook in excellent condition, preventing damage to the keyboard. The picture shows how it looks after 3 years of use.

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phamthuha.298
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Cute keyboard skin, welldesigned and perfectly matched my macbook :)
Delivery in only 1 week :)

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tran Van Quy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Hi admin !
I think this is a good product, and I'll tell my friends about you.
My family every one likes the product on site.
Thanks

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wonjae.choi6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

Miniinthebox provides goods with cheap price and good quality. The product does a good job providing protection from water for my Macbook's keyboard and it fits perfectly well with my 13inch MacBook Air. However, I have to admit that it is uncomfortable to type using the cover. Therefore, I highly discourage using this product when typing. On the other hand, I believe that the product is most useful when using the laptop to watch a movie. It can protect your laptop's keyboard when/if you spill your drink on your laptop :) (Y) Miniinthebox for the win!

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3 Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

A nice, soft and cute keyboard protector. At my laptop doesn't fit nicely at the "Enter" key, but despite that it's a nice product. I suggest it !!!

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3 Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3" and 15.4" Macbook Pro
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Coosbo® Colorful French AZERTY Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for Imac G6 13"/15"/17" Macbook Air Pro/Retina
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Top Quality Crystal Full Body Case with Keyboard Cover for Macbook Air 13.3 inch
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dream Catcher Design Full-Body Protective Plastic Case for 11-inch/13-inch New Mac Book Air
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Coosbo® Matt PC Hard Cover Case for 13/15 inch Apple Mac Macbook Pro with Retina Display
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Enkay TPU Soft Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for MacBook Air Pro 11.6\'\'/13.3\'\'/15.4\'\'
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 New Fashion  White Marble Hard Case Cover for Apple MacBook Air 11" /13"
3% buyUSD $ 27.99
 ENKAY Protective Keyboard Film and Matte Case for 13.3" MacBook Pro
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Solid Color PC Hard Case with Crystal for MacBook Pro Retina 13"(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 13.3" 15.4"Computer Case Environmentally Friendly Fabrics Laptop Cover Sleeves for MacBook Pro
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Hat-Prince Crystal Hard Protective PC Full Body Case for MacBook Air 13.3" (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Hat-Prince Crystal Hard Protective PC Full Body Case for MacBook Air 11.6"
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Hat-Prince Crystal Hard Protective PC Full Body Case for MacBook Pro 13.3"
8% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Protective Polycarbonate Translucent Full Body Crystal Case for MacBook Pro 13.3" with Retina Display
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Apple MacBook Pro 13.3-inch Case, PU Leather Case Stand Case Cover for Apple MacBook Pro 13.3\'\' (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 37.99
 3 in 1 Crystal Clear Case with Keyboard Cover and Silicone Dust Plug for Macbook Pro 13.3" (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest