English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (351 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mini_buyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Two tiny scratches, but otherwise perfect. Slightly more pressure required to press keys down, but worth the provided protection!

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The keyboard cover fits PERFECTLY on my macbook pro! The colour looks bold and bright, and it feels great when I type! GREATTTT purchase with a great price! :)

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nicoletta
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

love my new pink keyboard it's perfect for my mac book pro 13-3

thanks miniinthebox <3

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By devinvarga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Awesome, really cheap and worked just fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kingchris23.cn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Good item love it. Thanks for the business

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By caleb.sawh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Fits perfectly, using it as i write this review right now and it is the best thing ive ever used on my keyboard

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maggiedeadbunny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

i really love this, and it fits perfectly on my macbook pro (retina display)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cyntintin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

The keyboard protector fits well on my 13 inch macbook pro and it works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By momo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Love these! keep the snack crums and cat hair OUT!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexandru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

All items arrived quicker, safely and the quality is awesome for this price. Definitely will order again! Awesome service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3" and 15.4" Macbook Pro (Assorted colors)
36% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Enkay TPU Soft Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for 11.6/13.3/15.4 MacBook Air Pro
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for MacBook Air and Pro (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Enkay HD Crystal Clear Screen Protector for 13.3" 15.4" Apple MacBook Pro
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Moonlight Night Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 [XmasSale]Lovely Dinosaur Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 2.50
 Enkay HD Crystal Clear Screen Protector for 11.6" 13.3" Apple MacBook Air
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Keyboard Protector Skin for 11.3" and 15.4" Macbook Pro (Transparent)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retro Camera Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Enkay TPU Silicone Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for 11.6" 13.3" MacBook Air
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Enkay TPU Silicone Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for 13.3" 15.4" MacBook Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Moon Pattern Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shot Put Pitcher Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Palm Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Protective Keyboard Cover for 13" 15" 17" Macbook Pro (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Exhausted Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Don\'t Push Me Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Monkey Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Man Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nobody Move Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Enkay Dull Polish Anti-Glare Screen Protector for 11.6" 13.3" Apple MacBook Air
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Owl Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 My Broken Heart Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Angel Design Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headphone Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest