English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (408 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The keyboard cover fits PERFECTLY on my macbook pro! The colour looks bold and bright, and it feels great when I type! GREATTTT purchase with a great price! :)

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nicoletta
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

love my new pink keyboard it's perfect for my mac book pro 133

thanks miniinthebox <3

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nayaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

Me encanto cuando lo vi! Ahira todos quieren uno! Esta muy bien de precio

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2012

Chegou bem embalado em ótimo estado, protege como cumpre. Pra quem ta acostumado com o teclado vai estranhar um pouco. E como disseram, a iluminação do teclado deixa a desejar. Serviu perfeitamente no meu teclado, a única tecla diferente é a de desligar.

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3 Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

Chegou no tempo estipulado.
Material bastante bom para o preço se eu nao disser as pessoas que o teclado tem uma protecção elas nem notam, aspectos negativos nao se conseguem ver as teclas iluminadas e é muito difícil ver se o caps lock esta ligado ou nao, nao encaixa bem nos macbook novos, na zona do enter e algumas letras nao coincidem, podendo ser resolvido, com o corte da pele protectora na zona do enter e do pontinho luminoso do caps lock, valendo mesmo assim a compra.

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3 Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Genevieve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

Ordered this along with other macbook accessories, and must say I have yet not removed it. This protective layer allows me to maintain macbook in excellent condition, preventing damage to the keyboard. The picture shows how it looks after 3 years of use.

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phamthuha.298
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Cute keyboard skin, welldesigned and perfectly matched my macbook :)
Delivery in only 1 week :)

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tran Van Quy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Hi admin !
I think this is a good product, and I'll tell my friends about you.
My family every one likes the product on site.
Thanks

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wonjae.choi6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

Miniinthebox provides goods with cheap price and good quality. The product does a good job providing protection from water for my Macbook's keyboard and it fits perfectly well with my 13inch MacBook Air. However, I have to admit that it is uncomfortable to type using the cover. Therefore, I highly discourage using this product when typing. On the other hand, I believe that the product is most useful when using the laptop to watch a movie. It can protect your laptop's keyboard when/if you spill your drink on your laptop :) (Y) Miniinthebox for the win!

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3 Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

A nice, soft and cute keyboard protector. At my laptop doesn't fit nicely at the "Enter" key, but despite that it's a nice product. I suggest it !!!

Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3 Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3" and 15.4" Macbook Pro
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Coosbo® French EU AZERTY Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Air Pro/Retina 11"/13"/15"/17"
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Enkay TPU Soft Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for MacBook Air Pro 11.6\'\'/13.3\'\'/15.4\'\'
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for Apple MacBook Air 11.6" / 13.3" (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Solid Color Silicone Keyboard Cover with package for Macbook air/Pro/Retina 13 inch
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 XSKN Logic Pro X 10 Shortcut Overlay Silicone Keyboard Cover for Macbook pro retina 13\'\' 15\'\' 17\'\'
1% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Panda Pattern Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Air 13.3/Macbook Pro 13.3 15.4,US version
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Coosbo® Colorful Silicone Keyboard Protection Cover Skin for 11",13",15",17" Mac Macbook Air Pro Retina
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 XSKN European version TPU Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Air13.3/Macbook Pro with Retina 13.3/15 Inch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for Apple MacBook Pro 13.3" / 15.4"
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mac Air compatible Silicone 11.6"/13.3" Dust Plug
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 XSKN Spanish Silicone Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook 13 15 17 inch EU/UK European Keyboard Layout
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Full Body Cases Case Cover For 11.6" / 13" Macbook Air
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Coosbo® Colorful Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for 11.6",13.3" ,15.4",17" Macbook Air Pro Retina
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LENTION Soft Durable Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Air Macbook Pro 13/15/17
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Top Selling Metal Style PVC Hard Full Body Case and TPU Keyboard Cover for Macbook Air 13.3 inch
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 ENKAY Ultra-thin Protective Keyboard Film and Anti-dust Plugs Universal for MacBook Pro with Retina Display / Air
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2 in 1  Marble Full Body  Case +Keyboard Cover for Macbook Air 11" /13"
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Solid Color Frosted PC Hard Case for MacBook Pro 13"
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Crystal Clear Full Body Case Cover for  MacBook  Air 11" Pro 13"/15"
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Full Body Cases Case Cover For 11.6" / 15" / 13" Macbook Air / MacBook Pro with Retina
5% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Notebook Body Matte case+Same Color Keyboard MacBook Air13 Pro13/15 Pro with Retina13/15
5% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Newest Keyboard Film and Anti-dust Plugs Universal for MacBook  Pro 13/"15" with Retina Display / Air 13"
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 [2-Pack] High Quality Invisible Shield Smudge Proof Screen Protector for MacBook Air 13.3-Inch
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for MacBook Air 11.6/13.3, MacBook Pro 13.3/15.4,US version
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2 in 1 Marble Rubberized Hard Case Cover +Keyboard Cover for Macbook Air 11"Retina 13"/15"
1% buyUSD $ 21.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest