English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bob8355
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

Had it installed in minutes and it is right on with the temperature, both inside and out. No installation problems, and much lower in cost than any available here in Wisconsin

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wtem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

Качество хорошее. Описание соответствует.
Товар шёл 27 дней.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wold_pav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Благодарю за отличный товар. Очень доволен прибором. Простой в пользовании, может разобраться, даже, любая домохозяйка.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By duaner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Parfait nickel il fonctionne parfaitement très bon achat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

Un aparato perfecto para mis necesidades

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ciro ludovico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

ho ricevuto l'ogeto che ho ordinato, con precisione ed in modo celere. consiglio miniinthebox per i propri acquisti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luca torresani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

ottimo acquisto
con i prezzi che si vedono in giro per questo stesso prodotto,
temperatura interna ed esterna perfetta, curioso e interessante
grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hesako
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

30metriä + kaksi seinää. Toimii hyvin.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sabbe.d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

pakket in goede staat ontvangen.jammer batterijen niet include.Voor die pris mocht dat wel. ruime afstand

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antoineboand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2015

Produit conforme à la description, lcd sur transmetteur pratique.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest