English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by luisana1991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

belle cover rigide e colorate, misura esatta

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

На картинке он выглядит намного ярче, но в целом очень миленький)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by F.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Carinissima, come in foto, mette sempre allegria!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cecile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

cette coque est juste magnifique je suis fan je l'a met pratiquement tout les jour et elle n'est toujours pas abimer elle est vraiment solide je la recommande pour les amoureux de gourmandise ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samantha1818
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Livraison très longue, et 2 coques manquantes mais payé !!!!
Déjà 3 fois que je commande mais la je suis déçu !!! J'espère recevoir les coques manquantes !!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

La carcasa es tal cual aparece en la foto, aunque el material lo esperaba de mejor calidad. Buena compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elchi92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

Eine recht dicke Schutzhülle aus Hartplaste. Die Passform könnte ein bisschen besser sein (Anschlüsse werden sehr großzügig freigelassen). Ich benutze lieber eine dünne flexible Schutzhülle die sich auch besser in der Hand anfühlt. GrüßeAnja

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mireyaloka13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

Me gusta y es muy divertida. Y de momento están en buen estado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rumekamu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

er super glad for det det er god kvalitet og rigtigt flot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nataly-jakemate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Se cae la pintura de la funda. Apenas me queda ya color en la funda, no merece la pena comprar más fundas de este tipo si con todas va a suceder lo mismo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest