English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by iamlindeylu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

great value, excellent stocking fillers :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jowtanti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Thank you for your service item as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by szepseg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

great product

Thank you

Kind regards

Laszlo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by satis.cons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2017

Ottimo prodotto del tutto corrispondente alle mie aspettative

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabrizzio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2017

ok tres bonne etat : mais lent dans la livraison

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tramt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2017

très bonne qualité je recommanderais

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fbeaute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2017

bonjour. j'ai bien recu mon colis. l'emballage était en bon état . je suis très satisfaite de mon produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sivan.bloch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2017

works very well, very very nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roysav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2016

Très satisfaite de cet envoi un peu long mais on le sait lorsque l'on commande çà vient de loin avec des prix attractifs impossible de trouver ces prix là en France et de plus sans frais de port je n'en sert dans ma voiture lorsque j'ai oublié de charger mon portable pas de problème çà charge très bien merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jani.keckman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2016

Toimii niinkuin pitääkin, virtaa tulee.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Kinston High-performance Rocket Spring Line Car Charger  for Samsung/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/lLG Mobile
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.97
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
6% buyUSD $ 1.97
 Vinsic Car Charger for Apple MFI Certified 2.4A USB iPhone Car Charger with 3.3ft Lightning Cable for iPhone and another Port for other cable
7% buyUSD $ 11.59
 Car Charger with Retractable Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone (DC 12~24V/75CM-Cable)
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A  Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad HTC Samsung...
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful USB Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 (5V,1A)
10% buyUSD $ 1.97
 3 Sockets Car Charger with USB Power Supply for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus
11% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest