English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (52 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this on September 10, it was shipped on September 16, and I received it on November 14, which was quite a bit more than the 1020 business days estimated by MITB. However, it was wellpackaged, and arrived in perfect condition.

I got an orange one, and it looks just like on the MITB web page. The head is stainless steel, and it is squished onto loads of little spikes on the plastic body. When the head wears out, you can just remove it and stick another one on.

Overall, for just under 2 euros including delivery, how could you possibly complain?

Kitchen Cleaning Shy Boy Shaped Pot Brush (Random Color) Kitchen Cleaning Shy Boy Shaped Pot Brush (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sangleaparna87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

cute little product,just received it today and may be not so heavy duty but really cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KSSUNITHA1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

This item is in very good condition. Well packed and tried and tested.
It is awesome product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Veľmi dobrá príchytka. Drôtiky sa totiž hneď rozpadnú a tie výčnelky na rúčke držia drôtenku pokope.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eng_maram86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

:) 7elwa w 3agbany w el material 7elw bardo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By foz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

i love it soooooooooo much .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aziz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

great idea haha thanks alot
, great store

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xx-oxox-xx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

It cleans good and looks aewsomw in kitchen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pwmartin1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2014

scouirer not held on very well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By divya.sharma29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

it is very useful and i like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest