English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (181 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mew
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

Gostei bastante! Exatamente como os que as fotos mostram!

Cat Style Colorful Paper Clips (Random Color, 10-Pack)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By allakez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

Большие, классные,необычные. Отличное дополнение к подарку.

Cat Style Colorful Paper Clips (Random Color, 10-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilla.samson93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

I've ordered it as a christmas gift. Sadly the delivery was a little bit slow this time, but the product is perfect :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a_derzsi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

This are adorable. I'm in love with my tiny kitty paper clips. Perfect for when you read a book or whatever you use them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rdickson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

These are very cute paper clips. Only sorry you don't get more in a packet. I halved my packet with my daughter who also liked them very much. Will come in very handy.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wendyficklin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

love these, they are super cute

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joann.prentiss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

Love them! I have cats so these were a fun thing to have for my desk. They are bigger than I thought they would be.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sedonadixie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

TERRIFIC GIFT FOR THE OFFICE WORKER. ALSO GOT SOME FOR BIRTHDAY GIFTS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TianaWitcher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

was just as promised... just what I ordered. Would buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johnrichardson6
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

These are very cute indeed and look good on my papers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Style Colorful Paper Clips (Random Color, 10-Pack)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Shape Wooden Ruler (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Creative Cell Phone Cradles Bobbin Winders
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Creative Small Animals Paper Clip Shape 20 PCS
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Travel Cable TieForTravel Storage Rubber 7*4*2cm
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 6PCS Bobbin Winders Stick-on Wire Holder For Cables
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Heart Pattern Plastic Wrapped Paper Clips(10PCS Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Floral Cotton Adhesive Tape (Ramdon Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Heart Pattern Silver Plastic Wrapped Paper Clips(10PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Electric Wire Bunding Belt (6PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Duck Style Colorful Paper Clips (Random Color, 10-Pack)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Palm Style Colorful Paper Clips (Random Color, 10-Pack)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bulb Style Colorful Paper Clips (Random Color, 10-Pack)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Feather Fine Stainless Steel Bookmark
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Black And White Decorative Tape(Random Color 1 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Elephant Phone Holder Random Style
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pretty Cartoon Cat Pattern Stickers(Random Color,6 PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fancy Adhesive Tape(4 PCS Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5M Flower Pattern Cloth Tape(1 PCS Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Leaf Fine Stainless Steel Bookmark
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dachshund Design Silicone Bobbin Winder
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Umbrella Style Colorful Paper Clips (Random Color, 10-Pack)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Guitar Shaped Stainless Steel Bookmark
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Coke Style Colorful Paper Clips (Random Color, 10-Pack)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Portable 14.5*12*4 Silicone Bookmarks & Clips(Pink,White,1pc)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Musical Note Pattern Tassels Alloy Bookmark
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Footprint Style Colorful Paper Clips (Random Color, 10-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Simple Design Spot Pattern Tape(Random Color,1 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Metal Cell Phone Holder Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wall Stickers Animal Children Room Bedroom Background Wall Decoration Waterproof Poster
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Long Name Sticker(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Lace Pattern Tape(10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Snowflakes Fine Stainless Steel Bookmark
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Environmental Protection Silicone Elastic Finger Bookmarks(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Owl Shaped Tassel Metal Bookmark
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wooden Animal Head Paper Clips(12 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Multi-Function Metal Hollow-out Drawing Ruler Bookmark(Birdcage)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 6 Pieces Colorful Wooden Stamp Set
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5 PCS in 1 The Magic of Color Inkpad (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 18 K Gold Plated Violin Shaped Metal Bookmark
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest