English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (184 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mew
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

Gostei bastante! Exatamente como os que as fotos mostram!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allakez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

Большие, классные,необычные. Отличное дополнение к подарку.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilla.samson93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

I've ordered it as a christmas gift. Sadly the delivery was a little bit slow this time, but the product is perfect :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a_derzsi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

This are adorable. I'm in love with my tiny kitty paper clips. Perfect for when you read a book or whatever you use them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rdickson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

These are very cute paper clips. Only sorry you don't get more in a packet. I halved my packet with my daughter who also liked them very much. Will come in very handy.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendyficklin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

love these, they are super cute

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joann.prentiss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

Love them! I have cats so these were a fun thing to have for my desk. They are bigger than I thought they would be.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sedonadixie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

TERRIFIC GIFT FOR THE OFFICE WORKER. ALSO GOT SOME FOR BIRTHDAY GIFTS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TianaWitcher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

was just as promised... just what I ordered. Would buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnrichardson6
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

These are very cute indeed and look good on my papers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Style Colorful Paper Clips (Random Color, 10-Pack)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.39
 Creative Small Animals Paper Clip Shape 20 PCS
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 A Set DIY Make Up Whimsy Wall Stickers Home Decor Toilet Cup Post Switch Decals (Style random)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Palm Style Colorful Paper Clips (Random Color, 10-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Duck Style Colorful Paper Clips (Random Color, 10-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Dachshund Design Silicone Bobbin Winder
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Colorful Rainbow Design Tape(10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Long Name Sticker(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 6PCS Bobbin Winders Stick-on Wire Holder For Cables
1% buyUSD $ 2.24
 Decorative Pattern Colorful Gel Pen Set(10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 5.24
 Cartoon Buckle Type Rubber Bobbin Winder(3PCS Different Style but Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Electric Wire Bunding Belt (6PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Cat Shape Wooden Ruler (Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Wooden Animal Head Paper Clips(12 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Cartoon Cable Protector(1 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Scratch Map Deluxe Edition Travel Vacation Personalized Log Scratch off World Laminate(USLUKSD)
3% buyUSD $ 9.59
 6 Pieces Corlorful Cartoon Style Stampers Se
4% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Creative Cell Phone Cradles Bobbin Winders
4% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Cartoon Black Cat Black Ink Gel Pen(1 PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 1.59
 South Korean Stationery Cute Fashion Multifunction Pen Color Metal Mesh Pen Holder Minimalist
5% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Elephant Phone Holder Random Style
5% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Press Type DIY Decorative Tape(Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Travel Cable TieForTravel Storage Rubber 7*4*2cm
6% buyUSD $ 0.74
 Bulb Style Colorful Paper Clips (Random Color, 10-Pack)
6% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Environmental Protection Silicone Elastic Finger Bookmarks(Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Travel Pouch Shockproof Digital Admission Package Coin Purse
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 USB Flexible Mini Fan
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Small Carton Animal Toy Self-stick Notes(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 5M Flower Pattern Cloth Tape(1 PCS Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Pretty Cartoon Cat Pattern Stickers(Random Color,6 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 5mw Red Light Laser Pen (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute 200 Pages Ten Fingers Sticker Bookmark Memo Sticky Notes Pads
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Multi-Function Metal Hollow-out Drawing Ruler Bookmark(Birdcage)
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Black And White Decorative Tape(Random Color 1 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Heart Pattern Plastic Wrapped Paper Clips(10PCS Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Pastoral and Colorful Post-it Note Paging (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 The Capital Letters Pattern Vintage Stamps Set(28 PCS/Set)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Band-Aid Shaped Self-Stick Note
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Lace Design Wooden Ruler(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Textile Rural Flower Pencil Bag(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Totoro Design Black Ink Gel Pen(1 PCS Random Pattern)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Sunwood® 2044 25 Mm Color Long Tail Clip 48Pcs/Set
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Vintage Magic Notebook Harry Diary Book Hard Cover Notepad Agenda Planner\\
1% buyUSD $ 11.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest