English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Fofo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2012

Chaveiro lindo, demorou mais que o previsto, acredito que tenha sido por conta dos feriados. A qualidade é muito boa. Queria muito que o preto também estivesse disponível para compra

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Дарья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Хороший брелок, качественно сделан. Только страшно его использовать по прямому назначению сразу запачкается. Пожалела, что не заказала черного кота.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by NATHALY ANN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

MUITO FOFO ... PENA QUE DESTA VEZ NÃO TINHA O PRETO PARA COMBINAR COM A MINHA GATA POREM MUITO LINDO
DESTA VEZ CHEGOU BEM MAIS RÁPIDO EM UM MÉS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ирина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Котенок чудный! Бубенчик звенит.
Но он довольно крупный.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Никита
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

Очень красивая и качественно сделанная кошечка. Но только по размеру великовата не на брелок для ключей. А как статуэточка отличная...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Cool keychain! Very good, its work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by futzua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

prodotto eccellente, ben fatta ed economica.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Мария
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

Шикарная кошечка!
Только очень маркая белая( Буквально за неделю стала серой (

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yakolyoka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Милый котенок. Жаль только довольно большого размера, не очень удобно. Но качество хорошее, колокольчик звенит. Я удовлетворена товаром

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by farid 2 nice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

joli porte clef chat avec sa clochette autour du coup !!!! beau produit !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest