English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lykflrs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

This item took me too long to receive but upon checking the item on it's arrival, I was quite impressed with its quality. It looks exactly how it is shown on the ad picture and how it is described on the item's description. All in all, I give this item a thumbs up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kenia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2016

Relógio lindo! Produto de qualidade, igualzinho na foto e chegou dentro do prazo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

Precioso reloj <3

Pd. Pedí otros relojes y unas micas para Iphone 5 y DHL me cobró $373.50 MXN extra a la hora de entregarme el paquete.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dale43
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

The watch is very cute. The watch is made of high quality materials. Very nice product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wells
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2017

this watch is very very well, i like it very much.
this watch is very very well, i like it very much.
this watch is very very well, i like it very much.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Urbansgal1973
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

I love my kitty watch! I was so thrilled to get it. I love cats and this was a perfect way to show it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hilaryhewitt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

Very pleased with my purchase, good value for money,postage, packaging and delivery excellent, many Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moni58690
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

I love it. It looks better than in the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by millysibeko13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2016

I love love love my watch thank you great price and fast delivery with no extra cost - Glass is broken though I hope they will replace it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petercdeblois5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

Doesn't look as good as the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Kitty Watch Women Watches Cat Watch Wrist Watch Leather Watch Vintage Watch Jewelry Accessories Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Lovely Cartoon Watch Cat Leather Watch Womens Watch Ladies Watch Mens Watch Unisex Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Watch With Glasses Women Quartz Watches Reloj Mujer Relogio Feminino Leather Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Vintage Watch Women Rome Digital Montre Femme Multilayer Bracelet Watch Leather Geneva Watch Women Quartz Wristwatch Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Quartz PU Band Vintage Casual Black White Blue Red Orange Brown Green
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Wrist watch Quartz Leather Band Vintage Bohemian Blue Red Brown
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Vintage Style Long Strap Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Tree Watch, Tree Of Life, Magic Tree, Unisex Watch, Women\'s Watch, Mens Watch, Tree Jewelry, Personalized Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Flamingo Watch Women Watches Leather Unique Jewelry Accessories Gift Idea Spring Unique Custom Ladies Birds Trendy Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Ladies\' Fashion Lacework and Diamonds Design Wrist Quartz Watch with Leather Strap
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Compass Watch Cardinal Directions Men‘s Watch Women Watches Leather Watch Vintage Style  Personalized Gift Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Skull Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashion Leisure Leather who cares i‘am late anyway Word Watch Quartz Belt Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual Watch Quartz PU Band Flower Black White Blue Red Orange Brown Rose
3% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Hot Sale Leisure Cute Wristwatch Special dial Printing  Unisex Wristewatch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Unisex, Sistine Chapel, Renaissance Art, Women\'s Watch, Men‘s Watch, Vintage Inspired, Analog, Gift Idea Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Watch Vintage Roman Numerals Dial Casual Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watches Retro Leather Watch Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 9.19
 2016 New Arrival High Quality Pu Band Special Dial Map Printing Leisure Unisex Wristwatch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Cat Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 9.19
 2016 New Arrival Elegant  Wristwatch The Charm Simple Dial With The Rhinestone Style Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Vintage Womens Watch Map Wood Unisex Watches,Gifts For Her,Birthday Gift Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Luxury Brand Bamboo Watches Relogio Masculino Wood Wristwatch Quartz Fashion Watch Leather Clock
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Owl Pendant Leather Band Bracelet Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Famous Brand Womens Anchor Wooden Bamboo Wrist Watch Dress Style Female Ladies Relojes De Marca Relogio Gift
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women/Lady‘s Full Heart Case Thin Leather Band Analog Quartz Fashion Dress Casual Watch Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Map Watch Vintage Style Leather Fashion Women Watch World Map Men\'s Watch Silver and Gold Case Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Fashion Geneva Quartz Analog WristWatch Women\'s Watches Roman Numerals Three false Montres Femme Girls Watch Gift idea Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest