English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (110 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by roott44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

Súper recomendado mi gente, se lo digo yo que no usaba este tipo de estuches. Esta Carcasa súper recomendada

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (6) (20) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felixgeys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2016

Goed hoesje. uitstekende kwaliteit net zoals werd afgebeeld. 100% waterdicht is het niet denk ik. aan de camera is er een opening en onderaan. We een klein rubber ding om deze toe te doen.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (6) (23) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mireniba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2016

Esta muy bien, protege el iPhone de todo tips de golpes

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (12) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crshvrld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2016

Excelente calidad, inclusive mejor que las imágenes

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (9) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Matthijs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2016

This iPhone case is real solid and looks great. I like the materials, it is well fabricated and has a good finish. Overall it's a nice product that I would recommend if you really want to protect your phone and hate those flip over cases :

Everything I needed was in te box. Also a little screwdriver and some extra screws. The box did not include an manual, but the case was really easy to install.

I got the delivery in about two and a half weeks with no extra charge.

The only minor negative thing was that there was no Track & Trace in the Netherlands, so I could only trace it until Beijing Terminal. But honestly, I didn't really expect that for this price.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (16) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toscana.davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

La cover migliore di sempre. In lega, leggerissima e protettiva al 100% consiglierei il prodotto a tutti coloro che vogliono tenere integro il loro Iphone

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (20) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brewed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

このケースはとても重い。
ブルーを購入したが、
サンプルの写真よりも、色は明るい色。
固定するネジがとても安っぽいので、
化粧ネジなら最高のケースだ。
Ringer Switchが扱いづらい。

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (14) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DeepSeaHawks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2017

Ordered this case awhile ago, and was not sure what the quality would be due to the price being so cheap. I took the chance and was not disappointed at all. It is an exceptionally made case, with precision fits and function. It looks fantastic on the phone and is very comfortable to hold. It works like a champ too. I fell off my horse and had my phone in my back pocket, only thing that happened was the glass on the case broke, but the phone was completely undamaged. I liked the case so much I just bought a replacement. The only negative comment is on the charger,headphone jack rubber plug. If you are not carful, you can tear the rubber piece off and potentially lose it. I accidently pulled it off when I was unplugging my phone one morning. Still functions as it was supposed to Making it water resistant but now it was not attached to the case. I will be more careful with my new one when it gets here. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CASE

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gillespietire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2017

it fits great and looks good , comes with extra screws , no instructions but easy to figure out.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kuwago87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2017

Great product, as advertised* even got extra screws and a screwdriver great protection against "bending" for iPhone 7 plus!
*the only issue a can find with the the case is the plastic screen protector is thick the space for the home button small but the touch id is still usable. also the colour is off the blue one is more on the turquoise side

Appart from that its a Awesome case!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Metal Water Resistant & Shatterproof Full Body Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 23.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Luxury Gundam Waterproof Shockproof Metal Aluminum Armor Hard Case For iPhone 5/5S/SE/6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus Tempered Glass
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Water/Dirt/Shock Proof Full Body Case
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 iPhone 7 Plus JOYLAND Metal Waterproof & Scratch Proof Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Love Mei Antichoc Etanche Robuste Protection Metal Case for IPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Hard Case Protective Cover Case with Kickstand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Water/Dirt/Shock Proof Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Metal is three following water-proof, dust prevention Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Three Stage Type Plated Border Protective Cover for iPhone Series
2% buyUSD $ 4.79
 For iPhone 7 Plus Soft Case Football Lines Protective Cover with Kickstand for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Dustproof Shockproof Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Crystal grain PU Leather with Card Slot Flip up and down for iPhone 7/7 Plus/6S/6Plus/SE/5S/5C
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Metal Transformer Waterproof & Dustproof & Anti-Scrape Back Case For iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone SE 5s 5 Case Cover The Carbon Fiber TPU with Plastic Frame
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for
5% buyUSD $ 4.79
 For iPhone 7 Plus Water Resistant Light&Thin Phone Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 4.79
 The Lychee Stripe Card Holder Protects The Leather Case for The iPhone Series
6% buyUSD $ 6.39
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Windows Flip
6% buyUSD $ 10.39
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Dustproof / Shockproof / Waterproof Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Ultrathin PC Full Body Case with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 LOVE MEI for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Powerful Waterproof Dirtproof Shockproof Aluminum Metal Case Cover 6s Plus 6Plus 6s 6
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
1% buyUSD $ 2.00
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Card Holder Flip Magnetic Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 10.39
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Armor Soft Silicone for iPhone X iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Waterproof Shockproof Dirtproof Snowproof TPU+Plastic Protection Case Cover for Apple iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Waterproof Metal Aluminum Gorilla Glass Case + Sports Armband for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Leopard Print Hard PU Leather for
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone SE 5s 5 Sports & Outdoors with Bumper Frame/Full Body/Shatter-Resistant Case
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Super Protection Combo Bracket Shell Protective Sleeve for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Solid Panlong Spend Around Open Wallet Holster
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Shockproof Full Body Case Armor Hard PC for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Animal Hard PC for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone for Apple iPhone X
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 New Love Mei Antichoc Etanche Robuste Protection Metal Case for iPhone 7 7plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 2 in 1 Armor Robot Style PC and Sillcone Composite Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPhone X
1% buyUSD $ 6.50

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest