English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (83 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Chantell - SA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

I love the large variety of the store.
I received my packages in good order.
The products are of good quality and in good condition.
I'm truly impressed, will shop here often.

Chantell
South Africa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tfrick40
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Great product, exactly what I was looking for!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jfjjjenifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Nice product. Excellent price. Packaging is good. This came with a couple different wipes to help ensure no lint gets trapped between phone and screen cover. Definitely recommend to friends.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by murushki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

Very fast shipping! Highly recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milanvalling
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Aj táto fólia z tvrdeného skla Screen Protector pre iPhone 5S je tak isto príjemná na dotyk a dobre sa s ňou pracuje

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rocco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2016

This item I found really good. It was easy to put in place and fit. Didnt cost much. Over all it was brill !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pantelis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

VERY GOOD .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by judyvarner49
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Please send to me my order ! How long does I take , you have a lot of thing I would order but I don't like how long it takes !as soon as I get what I order I will rate it !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaman.an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

its very good item that i buy here from miniinthebox, with very good finishing and the color look like the image exactly.
i recommended to by this item very much, thanks mini.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by V8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

Good value and easy to install. Recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 KLW Tempered Glass Film Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S/5C
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 0.3mm Tempered Glass Screen Protector with Microfiber Cloth for iPhone 5 / 5S /5C
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.02mm Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S/SE
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 5 Screen Protector Tempered Glass High Definition (HD) / 9H Hardness / Explosion Proof Front Screen Protector Scratch Proof / Anti-Fingerprint
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Definition Tempered Glass Screen Protector Anti Glare Anti Fingerprint for iPhone 6S/6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3Pack 0.26mm Tempered Glass Screen Protector with Microfiber Cloth  for iPhone 5 / 5S /5C
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 Screen Protectors 9H HD Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector Higher Hardness Toughened Film
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2Pack 0.33mm Tempered Glass Screen Protector with Microfiber Cloth  for iPhone 5 / 5S /5C
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iPhone7 Plus Toughened Tempered Glass Explosion-proof Membrane Anti-Fingerprints Anti-Scratch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tempered Glass Clear Thin Anti-Scratch Hardness Toughened Film for  iPhone  7
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tempered Glass Clear Thin Anti-Scratch Hardness Toughened Film for  iPhone  7 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin 0.3mm 2.5 D Explosion-proof Tempered Glass for iPhone/5/5S /5C Toughened Screen Protector Protective Film
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For  iPhone SE 5s 5 Screen Protectors 9H HD Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector Higher Hardness Toughened Film
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tempered Glass High Definition (HD) / Scratch Proof / Anti-Fingerprint Front Screen ProtectorSmart Touch / Anti-Fingerprint / Scratch
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 0.33mm Tempered Glass Screen Protective Film for iPhone 6S/6 4.7\'\'
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tempered Glass Clear Thin Anti-Scratch Hardness Toughened Film for  iPhone  6 6s
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin HD Clear Explosion-proof Tempered Glass Screen Protector Cover  for iPhone 5/5S/5C
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 220% Power Up Anti-shock Screen Protection for iPhone 5/5C/5S
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HD Fingerprint-Proof Transparent Scratch-Proof Glass Film for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZXD 0.3mm Super Thin Tempered Glass for iPhone5 Transparent Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5s with Clean Tools
5% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Tempered Glass Front Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HZBYC® Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S/5C/SE
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 (0.3mm Thin 9H Hardness) Damage Protection Tempered Glass Screen Film for iPhone 5/5S/5C
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Front and Back HD Screen Protector for iPhone 6 /6s (3PC)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HZBYC® Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S/5C
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S (3 Pack, 1 Cleaning Cloth)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 [3-Pack]Professional High Transparency LCD Crystal Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 6/6S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 pcs High Definition Front Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 PET Ultra Clear Front Screen Protector Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector For Apple iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultimate Shock Absorption Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Definition Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S/5C
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tempered Glass Film Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S/5C
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DEVIA Vision UV Coated Anti-Glare Screen Protector for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 ZXD 3D Full Cover For iPhone 7 Plus Curved Soft Edge Carbon Fiber Tempered Glass Screen Protector Film
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Tempered Glass Clear Thin Anti-Scratch Hardness Toughened Film for  iPhone   6 Plus 6s Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5PCS Quality Tempered Glass Film Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 5 5S
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Tempered Glass Film Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ASLING 9H 0.26mm 3D Full Cover Arc Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6 - 4.7 inch
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Front Toughened Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZXD  9H 0.3MM Back Tempered Glass For iPhone 7 Transparent Screen Protector with Clean Tools
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.3mm 2.5D 9H Anti Peeping privacy screen protective film for iPhone SE / 5s / 5 protector for iphone5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Color Mirror Surface Premium Shock Proof Tempered Glass Screen Protective Film for iPhone 5/5S/5C
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ZXD 3D Full Cover For iPhone 7 Curved Soft Edge Carbon Fiber Tempered Glass Screen Protector Film
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Tempered Glass Clear Thin Anti-Scratch Hardness Toughened Film for  iPhone SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Premium Tempered Glass Explosion Proof Front Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.3mm Tempered Glass Screen Protector with Microfiber Cloth for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Explosion Proof Front Screen Protector Steel Film for iPhone 6S/6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S/5C
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Benks ® 2pcs 0.15mm Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Protector For iPhone 7 Plus Dual-Lens Camera
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 [10-Pack] Front and Back Retina Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest