English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Mauricio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

Muy bueno y elegante de excelenta material le fascino a mi hermana

Koera Style PU Leather Band Fashion Cute Students Lady's Wrist Watch - Purple
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raymond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2013

good item , good service, slow shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By simipa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

Muy adecuado y exacto a la descirpción de la web

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By franco38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

ottimo bello veramente carino e preciso

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peluso vito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

OROLOGIO BUONO E' PRECISO,GIA' ACUISTATO IN PRECEDENZA OGGETTO OTTIMO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By muito bom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Produto muito bom. Lindo Material e acabamento assim como os outros produtos adquiridos aqui, minha filha esta adorando os presentes. rs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2012

Relógio exatamente como na foto. Muito bonito e de qualidade. Gostei.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2012

Estou aguardando meus produtos que chegarão em breve.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luna0902
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Es grandecito, no se ve de gran calidad (la correa se ve pobre), a pesar de que se supone que es resistente al agua. Pero es bonito y viene con pilar.

El envío me llegó pronto, pero me cobraron 8,13 por el IVA en aduana, y lo que sí es peor: la empresa DHL que es la que envía los pedidos me cobró 6,66 por las gestiones ("gestión de despacho"), y eso es algo que no se indica por ninguna parte. Y según me dijo el hombre que me entregó el paquete normalmente su empresa suele cobrar más por esas gestiones (alrededor de 25€).
Por lo que al final el pedido de todas mis cosas me salió bastante más caro de lo que me esperaba (38,72€ + 8,13 € del iva en aduanas + 6,66 de la gestion de DHL = 53.51)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anita Dam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

erg modieus horloge in mooie kleuren. heldere wijzerplaat en duidelijk de tijd af te lezen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest