English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lethy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2015

Je suis très satisfaite de ma commande. Le casque a un bon son. Vraiment le seul truc sur quoi je pourrais chipoter ce serait que il y a marquer qu'il est de couleur blanche alors que je l'ai reçu en noir..

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by whatleyk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2017

This is a great product. The sound quality is high. I was not happy that I paid for tracking & it wouldn't update after leaving the country of origin. Would definitely buy from this seller again, but wouldn't pay for tracking.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jimclavin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2016

good product easy to use, delivered on time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Em
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

Fair price.
They are better than I expected them to be! I do my work pretty well by using them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pat.kervella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2017

un premier colis c'est perdu en route il a été reexpedié celui ci avec succes, merçi miniinthebox.
j'ai commandé un A8 et j'ai reçu un S10 bien rembouré je crois que j'ai gagné au change

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vergani.sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

Ho appena ricevuto il mio pacco e WOW! Le cuffie sono molto carine esteticamente e il suono è praticamente perfetto! Sono molto soddisfatta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sandman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2016

Use it with my Iphone and it makes a big difference which equalizer settings you use. I recommend 'Rock' for almost every style. High tones could be a little better but for this price: great!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kasperzap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2016

I line ite and i ude it for gaming

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by migueljesus72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

Excelente material e os fones dão grande som e vieram bem camuflados para não partir pelo caminho. Recomendo a compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luxusladies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

NIE WIEDER .Die Wahre ist gut ,nur das der Transportör verlangt"UPS" verlangt horende beträge für die Lieferung , habe Brokeregezuschlag von 50 € bezahlen müssen,solange die mit so einer Firma arbeiten ,werde nie wieder hier einkaufen.Sonst bei der Wahre ist nichts auszusetzen .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Komc A8 Headphones Automatic Answer-style Stereo Phone Headset for Mobile Phone Computer
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Best-selling Andoer LH-811 Digital 4 in 1 Multifunctional Wireless Stereo Bluetooth 4.1  EDR Headphone Earphone Headset Wired Earphone with Mic MP3
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cwxuan Sports Bluetooth Headphones Headset with Mic / FM / TF Slot for iPhone 7/6/6S Samsung S7/6  and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Folding Design Deep Bass Earphone Hi Fi Stereo Headphone Headset waterproof Anti-noise for iPhone Xiaomi Samsung HTC MP3 PC hot
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 AT-BT809 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones Earphone Earbuds Stereo Handsfree Headset with Mic Microphone for iPhone Galaxy HTC
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Di\'tmo DM-2750  Headband Chlidren Headphones Kids Hearing Protection 3.5mm Wired Headset
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ditmo Adjustable Headband 3.5mm Stereo Headphone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bass Stereo Over-Ear Headphones 4700
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 White In-Ear Headphones Headset Earphones for Samsung ,PC,CellPhone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Co-crea KLY-NX8252 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Wearing Type
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 NEW P47 wireless foldable Headphone Stereo Bluetooth Earphone with MP3 Player Music FM Radio
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Andoer Foldable Bluetooth Headphones Stereo Bluetooth 3.0 Super Bass Headsets 3.5mm Wired Earphone Hands-free w/ Mic White with Red for iPhone
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Stereo High Definition Audio-professional Headset for Computer/Mobile Phone 8803
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Kubite T-420 3.5mm Headband Earphones Noise isolating Earbud for MP3 MP4 Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3.5mm Plugs Headphones Headphones Stereo Headphones Microphones MP3 Phones Computer Headsets
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Headphone Bluetooth 3.0 Over Ear Stereo  Handsfree Noise-Cancelling for Samsung/Phones/Tablet
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cwxuan® Sports Earphone with Mic / Smart Button for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus /5S Samsung S4/5 HTC and Others
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sports Style Music Stereo and Phone Call Bluetooth Earphone Universal for Samsung Mobile Phones
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 KOTION EACH G2000 Over Ear Headband Wired Headphones Plastic Gaming Earphone Noise-isolating with Microphone with Volume Control Luminous
4% buyUSD $ 21.99
 ZEALOT B5 Headphones Wireless Headset Comfortable Headphones High Fidelity Hands-free Calls Stereo Music
5% buyUSD $ 35.99
 NEW P15 wireless foldable Headphone Stereo Bluetooth Earphone with MP3 Player Music FM Radio
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Bluetooth V4.1 Headphones (Headband) for Mobile Phone
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 M8 Headset with In line Mic and Volume Control for Smartphones & Tablets
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Plextone PC780 Wired Headphones (Headband) With Microphone/Volume Control/Gaming/Noise-Cancelling forMedia
6% buyUSD $ 10.39
 K900 Wireless Bluetooth V4.1 Adjustable Headphone Foldable Over-Ear Headset For Cellphone For iphone Samaung Tablet Pc
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Plextone PC780 Luminous Wired Headphones Headband With Microphone Volume Control Gaming Noise-Cancelling
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bluetooth Headphones Stereo Bass Wireless Headsets Earphones Auriculares Fone De Ouvido Sem Fio with Mic TF Card  3.5mm Audifonos for Mobile Phones PC
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 MARSHALL MAJOR On Ear Headband Wired Headphones Dynamic Plastic Mobile Phone Earphone Noise-isolating with Microphone with Volume Control
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 OVLENG MX666 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones Stereo Noise Isolating Headset Foldable Earphone with Microphone for MP3 MP4
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 EP05  With Microphone Over-Ear  Headphone for Mobile Phone Computer and MP3(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Personas EP-16 Professional Gaming Headphone noise isolating HiFi Stereo game Headset for Iphone PC laptop computer
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 2017 New  Bluetooth Headphone Wireless Headset sport Earphones Portable earpods with FM TF For iPhone 7 xiaomi mi 5 pk p47 auriculares
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest