English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (184 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by maja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Beautiful bracelet, good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Achei que fosse maior, mas é bonito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gallams77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Браслет заказывал для особого случая. Очень симпатичный аксессуар. Спасибо !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by redpaul6t8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

This looks great in my van, bobbing around n wobbling ... Just like I do ... Hehe... I love it, I love it, I love it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mummyd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

fantastic mordern lightweight bracelet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Sellers service attitude is good, stuff is also really good too, and I will recommend to my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by athulya0511
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

n/a...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rvdduim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Very good, fast delivery.
Until next time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caramy69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Beautiful. My daughter got it for her birthday and it looks beautiful on her. She has got so many complements on it. Very well made. But shipping is very very slow

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abiolaoked
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

I feel in love with this bracelet and I cant wait to wear it soon especially to a night function!I love the sparkling detail on it .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Korea Style Double Row Velvet Crystal Bracelet
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Lucky Doll Women\'s All Matching Geometric Braided/Cord Charm Star Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silver Plated Imitation Turquoise Butterfly Charms Bracelets
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Basic Friendship Handmade Plaited Fashion Leather Rhinestone JewelryWhite Black
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Basic Friendship Fashion Handmade Personalized Leather Alloy Leaf Owl Infinity Bird
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Girls´ Chain Bracelet Charm Bracelet Basic Unique Design Love Heart Fashion Alloy Heart Infinity Gold Silver Jewelry ForParty
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Hollow out Triangle Shape Open Bangle
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Belly Chain Body Chain Alloy Unique Design Fashion Sexy Jewelry Jewelry Daily Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Z&X®  The Princess And The Pea Crystal Earring
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Halloween / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Gold 1pc Gift
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Vintage Oval Green Turquoise Drop Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Leather Bracelet Friendship Statement Jewelry Adjustable Fashion Personalized Leather Alloy InfinityBrown Red Blue
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Multi-Element Pendant Weave Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Waterdrop Shape Enamel Triangle Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sweet 20cm Women‘s Silver Copper Chain & Link Bracelet(Silver)(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal / Gold Plated 1set Gold / Silver
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Simple High Polished Titanium Steel Couple Rings  Promis rings for couples
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Earring Cross Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Gold / Alloy Gold
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Gold / Alloy Gold
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Classic Feather Shape Golden Hoop Earring(1 Pair)
8% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest