English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (186 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by livia.m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

molto luccicante mi piace molto. Ho messo la foto della chiusura perchè nelle foto ufficiali non si vede.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

Suprisingly good looking, I bought many of them, but this one is true in description but very good looking on hand, great value in relation to cost.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rima.baulane88
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

Muito linda e chegou rapidamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quellymarquez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

It was in good shape. No damage. Good packaging. Took forever though. But it's okay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendijeffers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

This bracelet was so cute love the adjustable clasp!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreas.ecuador
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

really great gift to my mom thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matchettnatalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

Realky cute bracelet. I gave my bridesmaids them as a party favour on our girls night out

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stravers
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

All good nice product. Real fair deal for the price you can not go wrong. I recommend buying this

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jan.orme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

Beautiful, extremely pleased with this. Worn for a wedding and a christening, and goes with so much stuff.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by theschapers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

This unique and top fashion style will make a great impression on my customers and I believe will sell quickly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Korea Style Double Row Velvet Crystal Bracelet
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.19
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces / Vintage Necklaces Daily Agate / Rhinestone Women Red Wedding Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Popular Ultra Pearl Hairpins
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Crystal Circular Navel Ring(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Animal Shape / Owl Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Blue
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces / Vintage Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily Fashion Alloy Coppery 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Clover Silver Alloy Earrings(1 Pair)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Long Braided Leather Bracelet(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Hollow out Triangle Shape Open Bangle
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Leather Bracelet Lureme Multilayer Knit Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 U7® High Quality 18K Chunky Gold Filled Twisted Figaro Link Chain Bracelet for Men Women  Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Fashion Multi-Element Pendant Weave Bracelet
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Z&X®  women\'s Hollow Ball New 925 Sterling Silver Plated Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal / Gold Plated 1set Gold / Silver
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 The court Vintage Rhinestone pierced flowers hairpin
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 U7® Elegent Cuff Bracelets Austrian SWA Rhinestone 18K Gold Plated Bangles Jewelry  For Women Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Double Color Triangle Stud Earrings(Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Flower Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Purple
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Gold / Alloy Gold
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Z&X® women\'s Austrian Four-leaved Clover crystal Jewelry Set(earrings & necklace & bracelet)
8% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest