English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Infinity
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2015

sehr schön kann man zur normalen altagskleidung tragen oder auch zu etwas elegantem

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alix_rabolion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2017

excellent produit. je suis trés satisfaite

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

magnifique collier photo conforme je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alciiii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

Colar, lindo, como mostra na foto, uma boa opção para usar na noite em eventos, recomendo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ladeynlaurine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2015

Très jolie , conforme à la photo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilla.samson93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

Simply beautiful, I'll wear it in my hair too, with my Dolce & Gabbana inspired dress :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Choupette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Conforme à la description. livré en moins de 20 jours (17jours pour être exacte) le paquet était bien fermé et les produits bien protégés.
Un maillon était défait mais un petit tour de pince et c'était réparé ! il a fait sensation auprès de mon entourage !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bettychanel41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Superbe collier conforme à la photo de très bonne qualité mais attention taille très court

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meikehermens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2015

Mooi! Verkleurd wel snel, maar wat wil je voor dit geld. Wel een kettinkje van een andere ketting eraan vast gemaakt, was idd net wat te kort.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eliwola19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2015

Além de bonito, o material [e de qualidade. Super recomendo perfeito para qualquer ocasião.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Choker Necklaces Alloy Fashion Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 U7® Men\'s 18K Chunky Gold Filled Choker Necklaces Gold Plated High Quality 3.5MM 50CM
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ring Wedding Daily Jewelry Crystal Women Engagement Ring 1pc,Adjustable Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Lovely Food Stud Earring Set Icecream/Cake/Donut (3pairs per set)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Women Gold Wedding Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb020 Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Golden / Silver Pendant Necklaces Crystal / Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Black / White / Yellow / Blue / Green / Purple / Pink
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Earring Flower Drop Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal 2pcs Red / Purple / Champagne
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Others Adjustable Black Jewelry Daily Casual Sports 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shixin® Fashion Double Chain Alloy Choker Necklace(1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Silver Pendant Necklaces Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sweet 19cm Women\'s Silver Alloy Bells-Shaped Charm Bracelet(1 Pc)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sweet 21.35cm Women\'s Multicolor Alloy Bangle(1 PCS,Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual Alloy / Rhinestone Gold / Light Blue
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Jewelry Titanium White Guardian Clovers Steel Couples Ring Promis rings for couples
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Crystal / Alloy)Birthday / Engagement / Gift / Party / Daily Wedding Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest