English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by created1957
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

Earrings arrived with bracelet. Thank you!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beartrap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

Pretty Ear Bobs that you will really like and love to wear

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dpeak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Very cute nice design for casual or evening wear

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mandy_barra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

Delicate made, very elegant. The red stone is beautiful.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n.k.salvini
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

I bought them and they are really cool!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ceejayimages
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

I love these earrings. I have short(ish) hair so everyone will be able to see how cute they are, about 1 1/2" long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tlr19621
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Love the red color. Very bright. Have and out fit that its prefect for. .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gabby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

I was suprise they had a little more weight than I expected- nice suprise

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

These are definitely as cute as the picture and don't look nearly as cheap as some of the other things I received.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nipitiri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

Nice earrings, i ordered those because of i have a same kind of necklace. They suit good together.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy Silver
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Exquisite Silver Plated Clear Crystal Heart to Heart Drop Earrings for Wedding Party  Jewelry Accessiories
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Drop Earrings Fashion Silver Sterling Silver Circle Flower Black Red Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports 1 Pair
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Drop Earrings Sterling Silver Crystal Stainless Steel Drop Silver Pink Jewelry Daily Casual Sports 2pcs
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Drop Earrings Dangle Earrings Earrings Turquoise Bohemian Statement Jewelry Vintage Gem Turquoise Ball Blue Jewelry ForParty Birthday
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Basic Heart Fashion Alloy Heart Golden Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1set
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Classic Austrian Crystals Rose Gold Plated Colorful Stones Heart To Heart Ring Party Jewelry
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy / Glass
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Square Green Quartz Gemstone Silver Ring 1PC
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Europe And The United States Personality Article Points Leather Bracelet
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stud Earrings Alloy Simple Style Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry 2pcs
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
14% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest