English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by johni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Cute and well made. The "pearl" has a bright appearence

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ***
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

carini, molto eleganti, davvero ben fatti! soddisfattissima!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babygrldav1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2015

Great product for the price. I will purchase again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by federica.forleoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Bellissimi e soprattutto eleganti. Soddisfatta!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desafiomusic
  • Sep 28, 2014

Buen producto, llego en buenas condiciones y me gusto como se ve. gracias comprare mas..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amydewildt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

These go with everything. I am happy with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guidadias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

I like every item....I'm going to order some more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karimah.cusack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

The earrings arrived quickly and looked just as I expected.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MandyinSC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

look pretty nice. Goes well with casual and work outfits.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mistrel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

They're very pretty, sparkly and elegant. I just expected them to be a tad bit smaller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stud Earrings Pearl Simulated Diamond Simple Style Fashion Jewelry Party Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 BaoGuang®Loom Bands Small Size Multicolor Rubber Band C For Kids (3000Pcs,Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Classic Couple Fresh 22cm Women\'s Red Agate Cuff Bracelet(1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 13.00
 Pendant Necklaces Crystal / Rhinestone / Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Statement Necklaces Alloy Daily Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Copper 2pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Bohemian Costume Jewelry Acrylic Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Daily
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Basic Simple Style Double-layer Alloy Round Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Jewelry Unique Design Bohemian Resin Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Daily Casual 1 pair
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Basic Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Birthday
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Sailor  Earrings
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Non Stone Geometric Triangle Shape Stud Earrings Jewelry Geometric Euramerican Fashion Personalized Daily Casual Copper 1pc
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Love Heart Simple Style Hollow European Costume Jewelry Alloy Heart Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest