English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (79 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by suveena29
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

nice awesome...i love it alll...so superb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by banualay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

very nice..... i love it.........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by insidemyhead85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2014

Gave this purchase as a gift for the holidays and it was much appreciated.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjahfong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

good product, simply love it, classy, cute, nice to wear

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by apope623
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Was going to sell this in my store, but wife loved it so much she decided to keep it for herself right after we opened the package.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dragongiapanta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Good stuff , but late delivery ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amydewildt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

very happy with item. great buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by b.ritter937
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

very cute ring I have for my step mom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tracibum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Cute. Little and not too flashy. Nice for fun days.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniela.prado.c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

perfecto me encanto, es para dedo delgado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy / Resin Women Statement Rings Coppery
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Circle Alloy Costume Jewelry Fashion Simple Style European Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Korean jewelry wholesale diamond luxury full diamond ring that noble (random color)Imitation Diamond Birthstone
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ear Cuffs Alloy Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shixin® Fashion Beautiful Hand Shape Alloy Anklet(1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Korean Fashion Retro Owl Opening Adjustable Ring
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Drill  Note Adjustable Threaded Cuff Ring
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Time Gem Life Tree Art Tree Glass Cabochon Ring (1 Pair)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 X Shape Rings(1pcs)
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Party Jewelry Alloy / Silver Plated Band RingsAdjustable Gold
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Gold Plated Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Fashion Vintage Adjustable Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Office & Career
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest