English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Camilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

This site is not reliable, because I received 10 cover bought with a higher price because they don't apply the discount's percentage. Also I have been charged for shipping costs and handling when in the site was specified when I purchase that were free and there was no information on any customs fees that then I have been charged.

UPDATE 25/09/2013

The customer service is excellent! They contacted me by phone and after a few days we have resolved the problem! Keep up the good work!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olegfakeev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Товар соответствуйет описанию. Пришёл с задержкой, но ха то цена оправдывает!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Trine Konstmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

Det er af de bedste jeg nogensinde har haft, den er virkelig god og beskytter rigtigt godt Er virkelig glad for den og at jeg har købt den her

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Дастуи
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

Суперский чехол!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Очень довольна, цвет красивый!!!! Спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Голубой мой любимый цвет! Чехлом довольна! Подошел идеально, материал приятный на ощупь! Цвет насыщенный, не бледный. Но если не аккуратно обращаться, может быстро запачкаться

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ben1959
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Produit super, très bon raport qualité prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

envoi très lent mais contenu conforme à la description, tout est ok!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Галина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2012

Посылка шла долго, почти 2 месяца. Чехол по качеству очень хороший, но к сожалению по размеру снова не подошел. Скоро будет склад чехлов дома.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarah al-kasid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Het product is in zeer goede staat en ik ben zeer tevreden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ОЛЬГА
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

Супер чехол,очень крепкий.
отлично сидит на телефоне

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest