English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (188 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nadine_kutzer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2015

kann man zur normalen altagskleidung tragen aber auch zu etwas elegantem

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lupetta2i
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

adoro questa collana!ha colori fantastici!ed è proprio ben fatta!!!nè troppo piccolo nè troppo grande!davvero ottima!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silvia_muresan2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

finut si foarte dragut. foarte ok si lirvarea foarte rapida. multumesc

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by afrik_ita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

En cuanto al envío, los dos últimos pedidos que he hecho, me han llegado mediante otra compañía, y he pasado de esperar por ellos 1012 días a 3035 días. Preferiría que en mis futuros pedidos la compañía volviera a ser la misma que al principio....xD

En cuanto a la mariposa, no se porque me la esperaba mas grande, a pesar de que indican que mide 3 cm de largo (no son 3, es un poco menos) pero aún así me la esperaba un poco mas grande. De todas formas al ser mas pequeñita es muy coqueta, tiene un tono azul muy vivo y tanto el azul, como el negro como los brillantitos y el plateado brillan mucho.

Me ha gustado mucho al final!!

Un saludo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marshascott0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Beautiful little necklace. Brightly colored and made good. My Granddaughter loved it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

So pretty and beautiful. Goes with every outfit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharon_keys_2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

this necklace is beautiful.. needs a longer chain but breath taking .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariasdreamclothes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

Beautiful jewelry diamond drop of blue butterfly necklace!Thank you very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolpinezic
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amy.mandarino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Even prettier in person! The blue is vivid!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest