English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (124 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Super fin vare taget prisen i betragtning så den lever fuldt ud op til mine forventninger og jeg er meget tilfreds med min vare.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariah_volos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

Awesomeeee... small and elegant earrings!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Coelubris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

These look as awesome as I had hoped.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alexis_maloney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Fun unique earrings. Just as pictured..............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cleopra_t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Thank you for helping me with my orders

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maziebabe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

my daughter loves these, fantastic value for the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by syria_lord
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

good one .....................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wilytamy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

lindo amei o produto, muito bonito é igualzinho o da foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desafiomusic
  • Sep 28, 2014

Buen producto, llego en buenas condiciones y me gusto como se ve. gracias comprare mas..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hage
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

very happy with my order! delivered very fast, and products are very good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's  Korean Jewelry Explosion Trendy Big Mouth & Tongue Bright Red Earrings E163
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Stud Earrings / Ear Cuffs Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy / Imitation Pearl / Rhinestone Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hoop Earrings Ear Cuffs Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Circle Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gorgeous Fashion Jewelry Silver plated with Crystal Rings (one piece)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ear Cuffs Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Hoop Earrings Ear Cuffs Simple Style Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Circle Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hoop Earrings Ear Cuffs Rhinestone Alloy 2 3 4 5 6 Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Hoop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Copper Gold
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Fashion Crystal Pearl Ear Clip
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Love Bridal Costume Jewelry Cute Style European Alloy Flower Jewelry For Wedding Party Casual
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Clip Earrings Crystal Imitation Diamond Basic Double-layer Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Heart Flower Leaf Jewelry
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 European Style Fashion Spread Leaves Temperament Earrings
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest