English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (150 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by neverthe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Хорошие серьги)) Заказ шёл чуть больше 30 дней.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by khayal.manthoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

I ordered this one ,it is look like the picture and the it delivered on time I love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

they are just so cute and my sister was really happy about it, so now we have siblings earrings ... :-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martydiddl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

Bellissimi.. Chic.. Fanno la loro bella figura.. Spedizione velocissima.. :) Ottima qualità prezzo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mery134ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Veramente stupendi questi orecchini. Arrivati subito , dopo qualche giorno dall'ordine. Molto eleganti e pieni di luce. Li ho scelti di color argento e sono meravigliosi. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gef720
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Muuuuuy binitos, me encantaron tienen un lindo acabado y están muy bien hechos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anne so
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Joli mais les branches sont un peu mal placés par rapport aux oreilles. Elles empiètent sur mes deuxièmes boucles d'oreilles ou alors elle sont trop à l'extérieur. Mais modèle sympa !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

They are big perfect so glad they arebt to small luv

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m_whatman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

wore them the first day I got them!! absolutely perfect!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neilandrade29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

gostei do produto, sao de boa qualidade. Apenas demorou muito tempo a chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Korean jewelry silver stud earrings YOU ME letters E817
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Gemstone Resin Alloy Fashion White Blue Pink Jewelry Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Rubber Bangle Bracelet 2014 Desinger Silicone Wristband 316L Stainless Steel Men‘s Bracelet Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Alloy Bead Multi-row Eiffel Tower Pendant Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Crystal Flower Shape Navel Ring Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Classic Couple Fresh 22cm Women\'s Red Agate Cuff Bracelet(1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Fahion New tyle Crytal Hollow Fill with Crytal Ring
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Crystal Elegant Studs Earrings 18K White/Yellow Gold Plated Jewelry Use Austria Crystal
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Silver
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fine grain and high quality titanium steel men\'s single ring
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Rhinestone Alloy Drop Fashion Bohemian Beige Red Green Blue Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Shixin® Simple Macaroon Color Chain Necklace(1 Piece)
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Retro Punk Style Dark Spider Design Bracelet
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest