English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Lika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2016

Nice thing. Good quality. I like it! I just don't expect that stone will be so yellow, but it is ok for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moll0897
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Arrived on time, very cute! Looks better than the image, is a very nice colour and has a nice chain. I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Baboon shorts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Bought for my Sister for Christmas....she really likes it. Took forever to get here though. That is my only complaint. Chain rather cheap looking.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ineke.h
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

very pretty, looks bigger in the picture but otherwise perfect.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by corinne_ld38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

Livraison conforme et rapide Je recommande ce site

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fjgolob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Goed en best wel snel aangekomen artikel is super dochter was er heel erg blij mee.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thaysi.kubiack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

O colar é muito bonito, porém o pingente é um pouco menor do que mostra na foto e a pedra veio na cor amarela.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eloise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

Très bonne réception, objet très bien emballer et en parfait état.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enaaum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

Très beau produit !!! Je recommande vivement!!!!
Casual comme en soirée parfait.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laura.figueiredo4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

Je n'ai rien à dire de spécial.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Statement Necklaces Crystal Animal Shape Deer Crystal Rhinestone Gold Plated Alloy Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 925  Women‘s Fashion Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 18K Golden Plated Allah Muslim Pendant
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Austria Crystal Three Row of Zircon Alloy Statement Rings(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Gold Plated Women Gold Wedding Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Roxi Fashion Delicate Genuine Austrian Crystal Champagne Zircon Alloy Stud Earring(1 Pair)
5% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Classic 18K Wide Double Row of Zircon Copper Statement Rings(1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Toonykelly Dia Approx 6MM Cute Natural Round Agate DIY Beads 60Pc/Bag
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Cuff Bracelet Vintage Bracelet Basic Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Alloy Jewelry For Daily Casual Sports
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cuff Bracelet Friendship Fashion Vintage Punk Inspirational Hip-Hop Turkish Movie Jewelry Simple Style European Zircon Copper Silver
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 S925 Pure Stering Silver Open Bangle Bracelet Jewelry
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silver Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Exquisite S925 Silver Drop Cuff Bangle Bracelet Jewelry for Wedding Party Women Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest