English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (282 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hocine30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

اقراط رائعة وجذابة تستحق الشراء جودة جيد من نسخة كورية ليتل كرز
شكرا لكم والى اللقاء في تسوق اخر ان شاء الله

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaspricigo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Achei muito bonitinho esse brinco.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skp65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Really cute and they show up nice even with my long, auburn hair.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefanisina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Great look, not for sensitive ears though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucasbeep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

Amazing! Really beautiful , i loved it!

Lindo, adorei. Ficou perfeito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Talia Sykes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

I loved this product it went great with the outfit I wanted to put on it. It was very beautiful and came at a speed that was very unexpected. And the package fit right into my mailbox. Awesome surprise when I came home.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donnaroden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

Beautiful will be ordering more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by puffpup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

gorgeous! thanks so much! It was in great condition and absolutely beautiful! It also came really fast! It was a really great order. A+++!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catrules201
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

love it! goes great with almost any outfit. planning to get another pair for my friend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stud Earrings Pearl Alloy Jewelry Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Personality OL Fine S925 Silver Simplicity Hollow Leaf Drop Earrings for Women Wedding Party Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Acrylic Silver
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy White Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports 6pcs
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Leaf Drop Earrings Jewelry Daily / Casual Alloy 1set
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Alloy Simple Style Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry 2pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Cute Style Resin Alloy Animal Shape Cat Jewelry For Daily
6% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Earring Star Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily Sterling Silver 2pcs Silver
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 8 Colors Crystal Zircon Earrings Stud Earrings For Women 925 Sterling Silver Earrings Fashion Jewelry Accessories
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Love Simple Style European Alloy Heart Jewelry For Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 925 Sterling Silver Necklace AAA Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings Jewelry Star Party Daily Casual Sterling Silver 1 pair Silver
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Cute Style Fashion Sterling Silver Animal Shape Dolphin Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party Silver / Sterling Silver Silver
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest