English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by marithinderks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

erg cool, staat erg mooi.
zeker een aanrader

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by staceyskaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

I love all these pieces! Well Priced, reasonable quality and I'm a happy customer. I'm probably going to order more, but I will get faster shipping next time...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gsalera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Cute but not as pictured. What I received is more of a bronze coloured star and it isn't as "tridimensional" as the picture it is a flat star. I wanted it mostly for the chain because I have a pendant that would go with it so it doesn't really bother me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gsalera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Cute but not as pictured. What I received is more of a bronze coloured star and it isn't as "tridimensional" as the picture it is a flat star. I wanted it mostly for the chain because I have a pendant that would go with it so it doesn't really bother me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gsalera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

Cute but not as pictured. What I received is more of a bronze coloured star and it isn't as "tridimensional" as the picture it is a flat star. I wanted it mostly for the chain because I have a pendant that would go with it so it doesn't really bother me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by millenederskov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

Looks exactly as described, good quality for the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcarvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Ótimo produto, recomendo! Boa qualidade, rápido envio!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris.gwada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

conforme a la description bon produit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cinnor2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Es muy Bonito, combina muy bien con todo. tiene una calidad muy aceptable para el precio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deivon27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

Не могу поставить комментарий, так как нет такого товара!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest