English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by steele_priddy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Great bass boost for music and gaming i recomend these to anyone who looks for bass in their sound fx, they fit snug and cover my ears well. the delivery took a little longer then anticipated but the point is that i got them in one piece, i have yet to watch a movie with these beasts. this is not a fake review either so you can be assured this isn't a scam.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zakaria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Great headset with amazing bass and sound and Mic the packaging is great and verry protective. very nice :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by WJLugardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2016

Headset is just as I thought it would be based off the pictures provided. Good brand and no damage to the shipped package. This purchase was not a mistake.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kabir.r.deane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2016

I bought the headphones for a cousin of mines and he is well pleased with the quality of the product,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camillawilmsl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2017

Sounds is good, but the mick could be way better. It's a good headset for the price tho. I'm satisfied.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vishesh nowman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

After reading others reviews I orderd this gaming headset.
Look wonderful hope work also good.
Eagerly waiting to get it dispatched.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ferreira.psg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2017

Totalmente satisfeito. Obrigado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karlheinz67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2016

ware in ordnung lieferzeit unangemessen lang
bestellt 21.06
gekommen am 11.07

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Awesome!
  • Mar 13, 2016

I find this so useful and great , i would like to have one, Thank you!! :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by khaihp123
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

Kvaliten på hörlurarna var bra och allt, men det dåliga var att det tog en himla långt tid att få packetet hem, det tog minst 1- 2 veckor med expressen och att du fick betala en tull & moms avgift om du köper hörlura från EU

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 KOTION EACH KOTION EACH G9000 Headphones (Headband)ForComputerWithWith Microphone / Volume Control / Gaming / Noise-Cancelling
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 KOTION EACH G2000 Over Ear Headband Wired Headphones Plastic Gaming Earphone Noise-isolating with Microphone with Volume Control Luminous
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Plextone PC780 Luminous Wired Headphones Headband With Microphone Volume Control Gaming Noise-Cancelling
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gaming headphone Stereo 7.1 Surround Pro USB Gaming Headset with Mic Headband Headphone
1% buyUSD $ 22.62
 Gaming headphone G4000 Stereo Noise Cancelling Gaming Headset Mic HiFi Driver LED Light for PC
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Xiaomi Mi IV Hybrid In-Ear Earphone Mi Piston with MIC Xiaomi Earphone FOR XIAOMI REDMI3/REDMI 4S/XIAOMI5
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 CIRCE S6 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Xiaomi Mi IV Hybrid In-Ear Earphone Mi Piston with MIC Xiaomi Earphone English Version
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Best-selling Andoer LH-811 Digital 4 in 1 Multifunctional Wireless Stereo Bluetooth 4.1  EDR Headphone Earphone Headset Wired Earphone with Mic MP3
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 CSONG W5 In-Ear Earphone Stereo Bass 3.5mm Braided Wired Metal headphone with Microphone for iPhone Samsung etc
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plextone PC780 Wired Headphones (Headband) With Microphone/Volume Control/Gaming/Noise-Cancelling forMedia
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Gaming Headset Deep Bass Computer Game Headphones with microphone LED Light for computer PC Gamer
6% buyUSD $ 20.99
 ZEALOT B5 Headphones Wireless Headset Comfortable Headphones High Fidelity Hands-free Calls Stereo Music
7% buyUSD $ 35.99
 QCY Q29 English Version Mini Dual V4.1 Bluetooth Headphones with Charging Case  for IPhone Samsung
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 XIBERIA Brand Headphones NUBWO N2 Stereo Gaming Headset Gamer casque with Microphone for Computer/PS4/2016 New Xbox One/Laptop
8% buyUSD $ 21.99
 2017 New Mini Hot! TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earphone CSR 4.1 Handsfree Binaural Headset Universal Invisible Earbud For Meizu/Samsung phone
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sades A7 7.1 Surround Sound Stereo Gaming Headset With USB LED MIC And Vibration Headphone For PC
9% buyUSD $ 36.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest