English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by natasa.oluic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2017

Surprisingly smooth and light makeup, pleasant to wear. Thank You!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcogalvez
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2017

I absolutely love this product. Works very well and the colors are very nice.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BORNET
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2017

Bon produit, parfumé , j'aime bien

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Narjisse Regoug
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2017

Couleur mat mais couleur plus vifs que sur la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luis manuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2017

llegaron en perfecto estado muy recomendado para otros clientes gracias miintheboox
recomendare la pagina gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2017

magnifique, j'ai jamais eu de gloss qui tient aussi longtemps et le crayon aussi est parfait

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarah_loebbe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

Tolles Produkt. Entspricht genau der Beschreibung.
Schnelle Lieferung und super verpackt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniele.duru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2017

joli tres joli super ma fille est tres contente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Margot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

Très bon rouge à lèvres et crayon couleur jolie tien très longtemps sur les levre je suis contente pour le prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pamela.saetta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2017

mi è piaciuta buon rapporto qualità prezzo penso di comprarne anche di altri colori

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lip Kit Cosmetic Lipstick  Lip Gloss Liquid Matte Lipstick Lip Liner Lip Kit
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 FOCALLURE Lipstick Set
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 FOCALLURE 15 Colors Matte Lipgloss
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs Hot Selling Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick Matte Liquid Lipstick 12 Colors
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lip Gloss / Lip Liners Wet / Matte Liquid Coloured gloss / Long Lasting / Natural Brown / Red 1
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1Pcs Rip Pull Lip Gloss Lip Honey Lip Balm Tear Lip Gloss
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12Colors/Set Waterproof Lip Liner Pencil Brand New Professional Long Lasting Moisturizing Lipliner Lips Makeup Tools For Women
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Birthday Limited Gold Edition 6 Colored Mini Lip Gloss Matte Cosmetics Lip Kit Cosmetics
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 FOCALLURE Moisturizing Matte Lipstick
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 12Colors/Set Mini Cute 12 Colors Lipstick Travel Set Waterproof Lip Color 1.2gx12 High Quality Lips Makeup Brand
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1Pcs Long Lasting Matte Lipstick Color Magic Tearing Lipgloss Makeup
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12 Colors Hot Selling Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick DOSE OF COLORS Matte Liquid Lipstick Bare With Me, LIP KIT
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 Pcs High Quality Matte Lipstick Moisturizer Waterproof Nude Lip Stick Lipgloss
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest