English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (254 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ilsh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Отличное решение для шкафа: открыл свет автоматом включился, закрыл выключился. Имеет три режима: день (при свете не срабатывает), ночь (срабатывает вне зависимости от освещения) и непрерывный (горит постоянно). Очень экономичный.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by george_ik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Очень компактно смотрится, светит достаточно ярко.
Особенно практично крепить к потолку можно на шурупы, можно на липучку.
Эффективно для коридора, прохода, шкафа. Вместо батареек поставил аккумуляторы.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

Works well. Well made. Light is bright enough for use in a dark place. Took more than one month to arrive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harjo.iphone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

Works great, gives good light and the sensor is quite ok.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danielgindi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

These leds provide strongenough light for our hallways, when the lights aren't turned on.

They recognize the movement of people, although with a little bit of a delay.

The sticky tape that comes with it are very strong and we didn't need to use screws to prevent theft...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geller1
  • Aug 26, 2015

Work like a charm, perfect, easy to use

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gab85_e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

good product, reflects perfectly the description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eudaldocal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Ilumina bien, el sensor detecta bien el movimiento, recomendado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrewhigdon10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

It is very good I use this in the basement/back door area where the closest light is a pull string. I don't need to use the pull string, this provides enough light to get my shoes off and get to the stairs where the light switch is. It is not extremely bright, but I have it mounted so that I can slide it off of the mounting screws if I want to carry it with me or look in a dark corner.

This item may have caused additional duties to be charged.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krupis7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

good light. working. 2 AA batteries. sensor is working quite ok. Sensetivity from 10 sm till 3 meters.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest