English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ileana Soto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2016

El reloj está bonito. Lo pedí en 3 colores, un azul, otro rojo y uno blanco y todos me gustaron. Recomiendo este sitio para comprar

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edmartinez2586
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2017

El pedido llegó en el tiempo especificado, sin embargo no todos los relojes llegaron con su pila, en total eran seis y solo dos de ellos tienen pila.
el producto es muy elegante.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by A.emanuelax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2017

tutto perfetto....spero che i tempi di imballaggio diminuiscano in futuro

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wells
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2017

this watch is very very well, i like it very much.
this watch is very very well, i like it very much.
this watch is very very well, i like it very much.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2016

Very very nice. I want to thanks for watch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2016

Very very nice. I want to thanks for watch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lindo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

Chegou tudo certo bem embalado e é mais bonito em mãos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedome2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2017

Um relogio que corresponde ao descrito e de boa qualidade preco-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2016

Muy bonito idéntico a la foto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesblas2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

buen producto y lo recomendaría a mis amistades

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Quartz Analog White Case Multilayer Leather Band Bracelet Wrist Fashion Watch Jewelry Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog White Case Multilayer Leather Band Bracelet Wrist Fashion Watch Jewelry Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lady\'s Bohemian Style Rivet Tissue Pendant Leather Band Gold Case Analog Quartz Bracelet Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Summer Style Leather Strap Watch Casual Bracelet Watches Wristwatch Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Hot Women Dress Watches Strap Watch High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Leopard Grain Woven Luxury Brand Strap Watch Quartz Wristwatch Watches C&D-120 Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
6% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Punk Golden Dial Faux Leather Chain Analog Quartz Bracelet Wrist Watch
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Geneva Quartz Analog WristWatch Women\'s Watches Roman Numerals Three false Montres Femme Girls Watch Gift idea Unique Watches Strap Watch
9% buyUSD $ 4.59
 Gold Strap Watch Full Stainless Steel Woman Fashion Dress Watches New Brand Name Geneva Quartz Watch Best Quality Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Strap Watch Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Ellipse Diamond Dial Two-tone Rhinestone Band Quartz Analog Fashion Bracelet Watch (Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
12% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Wrist watch Quartz Strap Watch Rhinestone Imitation Diamond PU BandVintage Sparkle Heart shape Bohemian Pearls
13% buyUSD $ 9.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest