English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by mightygorgon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

A great tool for diffusing the light... much better of the small plastic one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

I am very pleased with this shop, and it is very good, relatively cheap, and it will buy from here again, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sasa.puskaric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

very fast delivery.......................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e_musquiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

I am going to assume it will fit. I am getting as a gift and it looks right

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2016

Vil helt sikkert Bestille mere af denne virsomhed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simonsmadsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2015

Lækker lækker kvalitet til prisen og det ser altså godt ud med sådan en kasse på ens flash! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julan.fabien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Très satisfait bonne qualité teste validé

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fdiseg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Pacco arrivato in 10 giorni, per cui tempi spedizione abbastanza veloci. Arrivato questa mattina e al tatto i materiali mi sembrano migliori di quel che mi aspettassi. Devo però ancora provarlo per l'effettiva utilità del prodotto..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vorobieva2010lp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

Рассеиватель подошёл. Спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lambency Flash Diffuser P4 for Canon 550EX 580EX II 2 Color Dome
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 One Triggered Three Remote Speedlite Flash Trigger PT Series
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 62mm Lens Hood (Screw Mount) Petal Crown Flower Shape
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Neewer® Universal Hotshoe Flash for Canon,Nikon,Pentax,Panasonic,Fujifilm,Olympus,Leica,Sigma,Samsung Camera
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Meike® LED Macro Ring Flash FC-100 for Canon Nikon Pentax Olympus DSLR Camera Camcorder
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Universal LED Light Hot Shoe
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Universal Studio Flash Diffuser Softbox Lumiquest Softbox III Fit for Canon Nikon Sony Sigma Fujifilm Flash Speedlight
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Hot Shoe Cover Cap Protector for DSLR Camera
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Softbox Flash Bounce Diffuser for Canon Speedlite 430EX 430EX II EX Flashlight
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Daul Axis Spirit Level Gradienter for Canon / Nikon DSLR
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4x Hot Shoe Cap Cover For Sony Canon Nikon Olympus DSLR
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3 Colour Pop up Flash Diffuser for Nikon Canon Sony Pentax
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Professional Diffuser for Canon 600EXRT Flash 600-EX Diffusion Dome Speedlight
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest