English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (116 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ponom.viktor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

Добротные, качественные кусачки с встроенной пилкой для ногтей, что делает устройство более функциональным. Вообщем потраченных денег совсем не жалко, да и доставка заняла всего 16 дней с момента оплаты, так что я доволен во всех отношениях.Рекомендую всем.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr.bwilli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

These clippers work great. They cut a nice smooth edge and the are very sturdy. They are also large which doesn't help me because the curve of my nails makes it impossible for me to cut them in one snip, but if you have flat nails then these will probably get most of your nails in one snip. Also there is a high quality file pad under the lever. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manon1606
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

Ne correspond pas à la photo
Mais marche très bien !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sargafan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

Clipper came not much not the same as I ordered, but overall it's pretty good. It is high quality, very sharp and fully handle the job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Supersaiyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Very large nail clippers. Maybe too large and clumsy if you are small handed. Very sharp. I think these are really good for toe nails. The product is different than picture provided. Brushed steel finish without holes (see my pic). Time will tell how stainless these are.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manoj.kumara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

Wow what a nice nail clipper, once it deliver to my home withing 15 day's i can not believe my eyes. it is very good quality product and very past delivery. I like to shopping again and again. i tel my all friend to come and visit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yasin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

Very nice and good quality liked it.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dhswanniarachchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

excellent product. thank you.
Will shop again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nahas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Nice... Worth price and good material...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ftcbn13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

good product.speed shipping to Turkey

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest