English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1275 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ahmed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

perfect product quality item is well built


good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nienkeschepens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2016

Deze heb ik al eerder besteld, zijn erg fijn.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tititi11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

j'ai utilisé le petit chiffon jaune pour nettoyer mon écran et ensuite j'ai appliqué la nouvelle protection, super c'est la bonne taille ! et les découpes sont parfaites ! j'ai un Samsung galaxy s3 4g.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by braspe_7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

UHUUU!!! Valeu a pena toda essa espera, pq o produto veio totalmente lacrado e em otimo estado! aqui vai uma foto de como chegou :D Amei! Demorou mais do que o previsto por causa do final de ano, demorou uma media 3 meses, exatamente 3 meses mas chegou, em ótimo estado e nas mesmas descrições fornecidas pelo site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emanuelesh125
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

tutto ok spese e spedizioni ottime

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

Precies zoals in de winkel maar dan lekker goedkoop. Het bevestigen ging prima, het is gewoon van belang dat je het scherm echt goed schoonmaakt, zodat er geen bubbels te zien zijn.
Bij mij lukte het prima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lucimagna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

Olá,
produto muito de ótima qualidade, só sofri um pouquinho para por, mas deu certo.
Agradeço os responsaveis pelo MiniInThebox pelo respeito ao consumidor, que na verdade somos todos trabalhadores na busca do melhor para nossa qualidade de vida.


Obridaga!


Produto: Protector de tela LCD para Samsung Galaxy S3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

Bom estou esperando chegar os meus produtos encomendados, quando chegarem eu irei postar um novo comentário. Mas de antemão eu achei muito rápido mesmo o atendimento e a postagem é super rápido. De inicio é muito bom mesmo este site. Agora só me falta chegar o pedido para que eu possa esta dando um comentário final. Aguardem nova postagem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rodrigo Trindad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Ótimo preço, ótima qualidade, entrega rápida.
Estou muito satisfeito!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giuliano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Proteggi schermo LCD per Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Trasparente
Pordotto arrivato circa dopo un mese dall'ordine, il prodotto sembra ok, qualità/prezzo ottimo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LCD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Transparent)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Protective HD Screen Protector For Samsung Galaxy S7
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3D TPU Arc ARM Screen Protector for Samsung S6 Edge - Transparent
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note 4
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 0.33mm 2.5D 9H Shatterproof & Anti-scratch Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5/G9600/9006/9008/9009
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Definition Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A3 2016
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 0.45mm Explosion-proof Tempered Glass for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 N9100
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A3 (3 pcs)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultimate Shock Absorption Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A5 (1 PCS)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A5 (2017) Tempered Glass Front Screen Protector  1 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.4mm Explosion-proof Tempered Glass Screen Film for Samsung Galaxy Note3 N9000
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5Pcs High Transparency LCD Crystal Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy J5
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2PCS Clear Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest