English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (484 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jennnifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Awesome product at a great price! i highly recommend

Couple's Red LED Digital PU Band Wrist Watches (1-Pair, Black & White) Couple's Red LED Digital PU Band Wrist Watches (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By surya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

top seller

top product

thanks
miniinthebox


regards
surya

Couple's Red LED Digital PU Band Wrist Watches (1-Pair, Black & White) Couple's Red LED Digital PU Band Wrist Watches (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2013

Я сделала заказ 5.07 пришел 25.07. С учетом того, что я живу в Тюмени очень быстро. Особенно было приятно, что на следующий день у меня день рождения. Так что получила подарок ко дню рождения. Сами часы мне очень понравились. На руке смотрятся очень интересно. Так, что спасибо магазину. Буду пользоваться вашими услугами.

Couple's Red LED Digital PU Band Wrist Watches (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By selly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

simplismente maravilhosos, chegou dentro do prazo.

Couple's Red LED Digital PU Band Wrist Watches (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elton Brasil-PE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

Recebi o relógio de casais em perfeito estado e no prazo correto.
"Maravilhoso, aí como é lindo amor" disse minha esposa
"que bom que gostou, pra mim a sua satisfação é o que importa" disse eu
enfim...
eu recomendo perfeitamente.

Couple's Red LED Digital PU Band Wrist Watches (1-Pair, Black & White) Couple's Red LED Digital PU Band Wrist Watches (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shane Moran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2012

When I received the package i knew it was a watch but didn't know I had paid for two!The leather is really strong and the LED time looks great as well you won't be disappointed with the product and its really cheap! There is an Unboxing of these watches on my channel on youtube called Irish Unboxings .

Couple's Red LED Digital PU Band Wrist Watches (1-Pair, Black & White) Couple's Red LED Digital PU Band Wrist Watches (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sylwia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2012

Hi everyone!!
Those wrist watches are really beautiful. I bought them as a graduation present for my sister in law. The product is exactly like on the pic black and white leather watch for male and female. Energy saving function (watch doesn't show the time in continue, you have to press the button to see the time). The package has arrived within 12 days( including sat. and sun.) I will soon shop again with MINI IN THE BOX!!!

No extra airport taxes. Smooth and pleasant transaction.
100% satisfaction!

Couple's Red LED Digital PU Band Wrist Watches (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aleksandior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2011

Good stylish hours, excellent quality and the surprising price.
We are very glad to this acquisition!!!!

Couple's Red LED Digital PU Band Wrist Watches (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frenkey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2011

I bought those for me & my wife. I like it very much.
I suggest to buy this as a gift for you partner or your kids

Couple's Red LED Digital PU Band Wrist Watches (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike McCrory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

Love these watches. Great Christmas Gifts...

Couple's Red LED Digital PU Band Wrist Watches (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Couple\'s Watch Futuristic Blue LED Digital Bracelet (Black & White, 1-Pair)
84% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Digit Display Blue LED Digital Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Light Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Red LED Faceless Wrist Watch
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Eiffel Tower Leather Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Steel Analog Quartz Bracelet Fashional Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest