English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (50 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lynettewhiting
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

This is a birthday or special occasion collar love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myrsini84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Nice cute collars for my cats :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kittypeck2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

very nice collar for small dog or puppy looks great on dog we have it on he is a great dog anyways though well made product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gcombs10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

This one of my favorite items that I have ordered so far. I bought it for my small Yorkie and it is perfect. I ordered it in Red and it is so cute on her. She is small and the collar is small and very lightweight, therefore, it is perfect. I will probably order it in other colors. It does not bother her in the least. Heavy things around her neck bother her and it is just not worth watching her trying constantly to get it off. That is why this is so perfect. I love it!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atrigolnaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

It looks cute on my cat. For this price it worth ordering. Im not sure about the quality we'll how long it would lasts around his neck.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by imane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2015

jolie collier la nila est très contente de l'avoir

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiendananda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2015

Muy buen material, resistente y de buenas terminaciones,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurepotin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Très bien! Le collier est de bonne qualité!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alice.botreau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Article très jolie (surtout en rouge !), conforme à la description. Mon chat l'adore !
Je n'ai pas eu de frais de douane personnellement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anastasia.mulot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Très bon état,pratique d'utilisation, produit arrivé dans les délais. je suis satisfaite de ma commande et des produits achetés.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest