English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (61 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Nelson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Very good quality, I risk saying it is way better than the ones sold here in Portugal in Fnac for 45€.

Fits Ipad perfectly, and has wake up function.

Now let's see for how long will it last...but even if it lasts one year only...it's worth the price! Sturdy look and feel, fits like a glove. See the pictures for yourself. Thanks miniinthebox staff! took 14 days to show up at my place since the order. definitely worth the waiting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Morten Juhl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Lækkert cover, især til den pris. Har ikke noget at beklage mig over og det var en hurtig levering. Bestiller helt sikkert her igen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jan Wincenty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Hola!! Simplemente quiero decir,que el producto que compre (funda de cuero para iPad 2) esta perfecto y mi iPad se presenta super vestido en esta funda!!
La calidad es muy buena y recomendo para todos usuarios de iPad.
El servicio de entrega tambien era muy bueno y puntual.El producto llego ha mi casa sin ningun desperfecto.
Muchas gracias por todo !!
Un Gran Saludo ha todo Equipo de MiniinTheBox.

Jan Wincenty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Berenice Lara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2012

Funda para ipad2, ajusta muy bien, el material esta muy bueno. entregado en tiempo y forma.
estoy haciendo un nuevo pedido.

saludos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ANTONELLA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

OTTIMO ARTICOLO SOTTO OGNI PUNTO DI VISTA.
ECCELLENTE RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO. CONSIGLIATISSIMO
VERO AFFARE E SENZA NESSUN COSTO AGGIUNTIVO PER IL TRASPORTO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DA ANTONELLA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

OTTIMO ARTICOLO SOTTO OGNI PUNTO DI VISTA.
ECCELLENTE RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO.
CONSIGLIATISSIMO UN VERO AFFARE, CONSEGNA VELOCE
E NESSUN COSTO AGGIUNTIVO PER IL TRASPORTO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonio dalicco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2012

ottima custodia, sobria, elegante, very cool.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonio dalicco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2012

sobrio, elegante, minimalista, cool very cool. buona la qualità complessiva. Fa il lavoro per il quale è stato progettato, nessun fronzolo. un buon compromesso tra prezzo e qualità. 5 stelle

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Василий
  • Jan 31, 2012

Для начало хочу выразить огромную благодарность Вашему интернет магазину ! Я сэкономил аж 1000 рублей на чехле , так как в эпл стор они стоят гораздо дороже ,и все изза бренда(значка на чехле)
Отлично что наткнулся на Ваш сайт ! и купил этот чехол ! Он отличный ,корпус маминого IPad больше не заляпан руками,ношу храню где хочу никаких царапин ! Очень удобная подставка..теперь не ломаю голову,когда смотрю фильмы...а дизайн чехла такой как и хотел..простенький черненький..
Спасибо Вам от меня и моей мамы !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xavicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2012

muy buena compra. imprescindible para el ipad.
unos 20 días ha tardado.
la paquetería, correcta y el precio excelente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest