English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Alecia Harwell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2012

This is a very beautiful and nice case. It is well worth the cost. Its very easy and compatible. I am an everyday iPad user so this case really came in handy for school work and essays. If your looking for something easy this is just the case for you !

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elena.malikova7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Great product! Fast delivery!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macharlie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

took me a while to receive this product but was well worth the wait as it is really good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cruiz3773
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

This case and keyboard are good quality. The keyboard is soft and responsive. At first it will be normal to make some typing errors because the keyboard is small, but you'll get used to it. It's not made for speed typing. The case is attractive, and well designed to hold and protect the iPad securely. It's a piece of cake to get the iPad and the keyboard talking to each other.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Miichelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

I love it!!! I'm actually using it righ now. It makes using my ipad a lot easier without hurting my index finger. The only thing I don't like is the position of certain keys on the keboard, they are not where they usiually are on a standard keyboard which sometimes causes me to type incorrect words. However, I don't believe anytihing can be done about that because of the length of the board and ipad. I'm happy with it!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Karen H
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2012

This leather case cover with wireless bluetooth keyboard for my iPad is a dream come true. I have it in red and it's HOT!!! Also, it's priced just right!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ipad keyboar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Nice product :) it was easy to set up. It was a gift for my mom and she likes it. I thot the keys were plastic but they are rubber. Still cool though bc nothing can spill the keys :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ebonee Miller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

This product is very useful for doing work on the iPad and has many different functions. I would reckon mend this to anyone. Thanks for a great product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alexandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Удобно с этой клавиатурой работать на айпаде, подключается через Blutooth очень легко)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For Case Cover Case for
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 For Case Cover Case for
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Ultra-slim Mini Bluetooth 3.0 Keyboard for iPad mini 3/2/1
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ultra-Thin Mobile Wireless Bluetooth Aluminium Alloy Keyboard for iPad Air(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for AppleiPad (2017) iPad
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPad (2017) Smart Cover Leather Case+PC Translucent Back Case For iPad Air Air2 Pro 9.7 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 For iPad (2017) Litchi Soft PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Up for iPad Air Magnetic Flip Case Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iPad Pro 10.5 iPad (2017) Case Cover Magnetic Auto Sleep Wake Up Full Body Case Solid Color Hard For Apple iPad Air 2 ipad Air ipad 2 3 4
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For iPad (2017) Retina iPad 360 Rotating Stand Flip Smart PU Leather Case For iPad Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPad (2017) with Stand Auto Sleep/Wake Flip Origami Case Full Body Case Solid Color Pro 9.7 iPad pro10.5  Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 For iPad (2017) Ultra Slim Magnetic Smart Cover Leather Case for iPad Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPad (2017) 360 Degree Rotating Stand PU Leather Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover for iPad Pro 9.7 Air iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EVA Tablet Case For iPad Air1 Air2 ipad 2017 New 9.7 Case Cover Silicon Thick Foam Shock Proof Soft Stand 3D Cute Cartoon Kids
13% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest