English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jimclavin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

really happy with keyboard works brilliantly with ipad. bit of a pain having to charge it but overall adds another feature

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gfourpilot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

This is a First Class company, had a minor shipping problem, and I was refunded money for part of my order. The order was a few days late due to shipping address change.
I did not ask for any money back at all. It was just offered by the company.

Excellent customer service and quick reply.

I highly recomend this company and I will buy from them again soon.

Thank you again.

Sincerely
G. Hobbs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nash_747
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

He is very good seller. i highly recommend it.... Awesome product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dawnpratt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

good value using this has a key board. was easy too set up and use, could have more support for screen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ChristianManuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

nice piece,as what i expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mig-og-mig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

den er super god den har været i brug nu i langt tid og den bruger ikke så meget strøm og det er dejligt at den ikke løber tør for strøm og at den selv kan oprette til min ipad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by helderpico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Mito bom muito embora alguma demora na entrega ,material de muito boa qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by familj_knudsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Hej och tack får läderfodralen till IPAD,så det ska nu bli bra med det

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tbaltzer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

Super handel...... Kan varmt anbefales

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bennybb73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Det fungerer godt og der er ingen problemer med æ ø å

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest