English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (130 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by el.chalencon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

livraison plus rapide que prévue produit fidèle et bonnes dimensions pour ma tablette qui n'a pas une taille standard très contente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jh-ekers1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

Ik kreeg binnen 3 dagen mijn tabletcover binnen en mijn tablet paste perfect doordat de bovenste klem verstelbaar bleek te zijn geweldig het is geen standaardmaat dus was een cover moeilijk te vinden maar hier vond ik de ideale cover met toetsenbord usb in de tablet en het werkt perfect zou hem iedereen aanbevelen topprodukt!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gnito.compras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2011

El teclado es ligero y funcional. Tal y como aparece en la fotografía. Bien acabado. Parece consistente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fam.leosen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

Den virker rigtigt godt, men man skal lige have en usb omformer, da tablet bruger en micro usb.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willyse54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

It was correct package and it was as I orderedleather case with USB keyboard, 10".

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonlai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Varen var ok, men stikket passede ikke , min skyld

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barahota116
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

great quality, the cable is a micro usb, so plan accordingly

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.a.r.i.m.x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2014

nice item as expected and ship in time with no issues

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katelough
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

I am so very pleased with the purchase of this Leather Case with Keyboard especially as it is a birthday present to go with a tablet I have purchased.

It is really beautiful and much nicer than even the detailed picture showed me when I searched the web for something appropriate.

I could not recommend this more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by destimonahoward
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest