English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (225 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by m.a.everett88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

Perfect! Producten waren misschien zelfs overbodig goed ingepakt!
Hoesje is goed afgewerkt en de iphone blijft stevig zitten.
Magneet van de cover ook goed werkende.
Helemaal tevreden klant hier!



Perfect, the product might even have been packed too well!
The cover is robust and looks sleek, it's well made. The phone is does not fall out of the cover. The magnet is also functioning good.
Happy customer here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martinika.e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Очень качественный и хороший чехол, в России стоил бы минимум 2000р.! Спасибо Вам за хорошие вещи и недорогие.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mdesmense
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Hoesje al kapot bij eerste gebruik. Kwaliteit valt dus tegen, niet wat je zou verwachten van een hoesje van meer dan 10 euro. > Klantenservice is wel uitstekend! Kreeg meteen een reactie met de mogelijkheid om of het aankoopbedrag terug te krijgen of een tegoedbon te ontvangen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willem.barends
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Een prachtig hoesje, voor dat geld. Van de kerstman gekregen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sophie4040
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Exactly what I wanted Looks great! No hassle, just arrived in the mail as specified.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by read-susan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

Good quality and excellent value for money. Would recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pietersermeus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Good quality taking low price into account.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liljt.1986
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

smells like leather looks like leather!!its a quality leather case which can be compared with a brand one!!!
i didn't expected the case to be so good quality and so nice.
the sutures are so good and the color also,i purchased the white one and its so good looking on my black iPhone!!!
i will recommend everyone to buy this case without any hesitation!!!!
miniInthebox is a good reliable site for those who hesitate to order!!!
shipped my leather case and some more cases as it is wrote on site for free in 24h!!!!
so dont worry order any time you want!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by srebro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

Very good quality does the job

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest