English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mikaelroy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

Super passede som den skulle

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergeevai65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Заказ получила через 30 дней. Упаковано отлично, товар соответствует описанию. Спасибо! Всем рекомендую!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alberto S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Llego en buen estado y el envío fue rápido. El material es de buena calidad, acorde con el precio. Aunque es para una tablet asus, la mía es una surface y le quedo a al perfección.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yamna.mebarki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Conforme à la description rien à redire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.bolushev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Заказ получил точно в указанные сроки. Качеством товара очень доволен. Чехол идеально подошел по размерам и вырезам под динамики, зарядник и прочее. Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martin.hansson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Produkterna va kanon, leveranstiden stämde inte nånstans.
Grymma priser.

Överlag nöjd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melilla46
  • Oct 10, 2014

Mi comentario es el siguiente Sr., tengo una tablet de
Rfre IJOY TAB nº 10_74 con cámara de foto y video
Parte trasera de 10” mi pregunta es si tienen fundas para esa
Tablet o parecida con el agujero de tras le pido que me conteste si la tiene es para pagarlo con PayPal mi correo es melilla46@hotmail.com Miguel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bernard.poinat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

Délai de livraison un peu long

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ramarmol72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Parece buen artículo, encaja bien en la tablet. Veremos el resultado a cortomedio plazo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jwm.eltink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Goede degelijke cover, past prima over de Asus MemoPad 10.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest